Who bleave Nigeria will win this ANC???

Jmal
Who bleave Nigeria will win this ANC???

Post by Jmal »

1. I bleave Nigeria have what it takes to win this time in tunisia ...2004.....remmember the last time nigeria lift the cub was 10 years ago....And with players of calibre King kanu and the magic of Jay-Jay...its just impressive

2 Aghahowa will be the Top scorer ..And he will probably leave Ukrain for good this time..the spectacular striker will prove what he is worth...Agawonder is under enormous pressure beacuse he knows if he deliver the 3 time for Nigeria he will be another place....

3 Jay-Jay will be the battery of the SuperEgales and with him in good mood everything is possible...

4 King Kanu will be just fine this time and bleave it or not he will be the hero and is definately the best player on his day...it's ridiculous
to say Kanu cant deliver no more ...what...u will say kanuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu when he score the first goal :) :)

If everyone can remain fit and find form then I predict we can reach the final.

torontoeagle

Post by torontoeagle »

believe
T-Dot

i dont bleave :lol: :lol: :lol:

we ve already won it cos my current date is feb 15 2004 and headlines states "

Eagles tame the Lions" clinch 3rd championship,
Jayjay Signs for Madrid ,
Agahowa signs for Juventus
and Kanu becoames player manager at Arsenal
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Mon Jan 12, 2004 10:19 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Jmal

Post by Jmal »

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:i dont bleave :lol: :lol: :lol:
Men i guess u dont have enough trust in CCC... :oops: :idea: : :roll: :roll:

[color=brown]Chief Ogbunigwe[/color] wrote:i dont bleave :lol: :lol: :lol:
Me too :lol: :lol: :lol:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

I nor Be Leave. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Post by GUEST »

I greee :roll: :roll: :roll: .

I dont bleave,forget that!Why should i bleave for pits sake???????

Alaafin

Post by Alaafin »

idea is need ...
Iku Baba Yeye; Alase Ikeji Orisa

He who has power over life and death; Second-in-Command to the gods
rogo2k1

Post by rogo2k1 »

Nigeria has the players, but so do Senegal, Cameroon and Mali.

Egypt this time around is going to be a very tough customer, as they have regrouped.

Nigeria is good enough to make the last four, after which anything can happen.
This time though, I tip Mali to be in the final. They have added to their squad Kanoute, Sissoko and Mamadou Sidibe.
Jmal

Post by Jmal »

Will the Super Eagles win the 2004 African Cup of Nations?
Yes 4367 (75.8%)
No 1393 (24.2%)
how come u say here yes..and bleave not :lol: :wink: :wink: :wink: :wink: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:
Jmal

Post by Jmal »

I took from south Africa
Who will win the Nations Cup in Tunisia?
Cameroon 600 (23.4%)
Nigeria 1156 (45.1%)
Tunisia 30 (1.2%)
South Africa 423 (16.5%)
Senegal 316 (12.3%)
Egypt 36 (1.4%)

Most of u vote for Nigeria and still dont bleave jack... :lol:
PapaK

Post by PapaK »

I'm a believer and that's why I'm still here.
Never enter into a quarrel with an id!ot, lest he drag you down to his level and then beat you up with experience.
torontoeagle

Post by torontoeagle »

Whether you believe or bleave, Nigeria will win the Nations cup
T-Dot

[color=brown]torontoeagle[/color] wrote:Whether you believe or bleave, Nigeria will win the Nations cup
What is the difference sir :? :D :?:
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

I don't know!!!! I hope we win.
torontoeagle

Post by torontoeagle »

Sir:

Kindly refer your question to JMAL and all the other bleavers. Why you go dey ask me dat kin question ?
Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]torontoeagle[/color] wrote:Whether you believe or bleave, Nigeria will win the Nations cup
T-Dot
mardingobob

Post by mardingobob »

I dont think so .. The team has not played completitively together since the summer and they were 3 nil drubbings at the hands of Brazil and Japan, plus the coach and the defence would be your undoing. I predict a first round exit. However if Taribo is fit and the goal keeping is above par I see you in the quarter finals but thats a big if. Thanks my humble opinion.
wawa

Post by wawa »

I do "bleave" in the Super Eagles. It appears that they are serious this year. Will they win it? Don't know but they will be the most fun team to watch.
Jmal you you may have made history. "Bleave" is likely to be in the running for word of the year. George W. Bush's "misunderestimate" may have a challenger

torontoeagle wrote:Sir:

Kindly refer your question to JMAL and all the other bleavers. Why you go dey ask me dat kin question ?
Its a Goal wrote:

Na who be Mardingobob wey dey use Brazil and Japan games as measuring barrier???? This is the ANC..not a friendly match my friend!! It's like local derbies anything can happen. Up Eagus.

I sure say mardingo na Ghana man.