Predict What Player Will Be Your ANC Revelation

Ifeanyi Ekwueme...

This man will bring us unqualifiable joy setting the left midfield/flank ablaze.

He is terrific baller and he is hungry.

Cheers

I am not sure it will be Nigerian.

If Nigeria make the final and win, I am sure JJ Okocha will be the man of the tournament.

However, if we are talking strictly about new comers, I think we should keep an eye on Mido, the Eygptian CF.
Malandro

Post by Malandro »

I feel sey if given a chance that guy "yaro yaro" will shine.
La Reussi

Post by La Reussi »

Olofinjana and Pius Ikedia.

La Reussi
In all things and every situation, give thanks to God.
quickie

Post by quickie »

I'm surprised that some people haven't said that Martins will win player of the tournament and score 45 goals in Tunis from the Inter bench.

Q

Quickie, you self.

;-)
monkeypost

Post by monkeypost »

I think Okocha he will reveal some tricks we have not seen bef :lol: :lol: :roll: ore
If you give me Cole and I give you Gallas, surely, SURELY, you owe me money? waka man on the Cole Gallas transfer saga
geminikoat

Post by geminikoat »

Osaze and Seyi will dazzle come the ANC; I think CCC should include Kalu in the team; he's primed for a scintillating showing at the ANC if given the chance.
...but with God all things are possible...
Larry Ashagbe

Post by Larry Ashagbe »

I forgot to add Ifeanyi Ekwueme and Abbey George
PaJimoh

Post by PaJimoh »

Why. only Naija players dey Africa?