3SC- AGE CHEATS

Age discrepancy is reaching a ridiculuos level in Nigerian football, 3Sc is a classic example. They are some players on the 3SC webite that are listed as being born in 1988 and 1985.

Don't let the Toxic flow come your way! :lol:
Re: 3SC- AGE CHEATS

olu wrote:Age discrepancy is reaching a ridiculuos level in Nigerian football, 3Sc is a classic example. They are some players on the 3SC webite that are listed as being born in 1988 and 1985.
...BOMBOKLAT :evil: ..na we sey make ya team no get U=17 level? :evil: ...which team U dey sopot sef? :evil:

Pa

Has Yekini joined them? Is he registered as born in 1985???
Baii

Post by Baii »

That will tell you the kind of team 3SC is.
Again I say it here that 3SC should sent back to Div 4 where they belong. :P :P :P :P
“A fanatic is one who entrenches himself in invincible ignorance.”

― OSWALD CHAMBERS, Baffled to Fight Better

Baii wrote:That will tell you the kind of team 3SC is.
Again I say it here that 3SC should sent back to Div 4 where they belong. :P :P :P :P
..OBOY......U DON RIDE FOR BLACK MARIA BEFORE? :evil: :evil:

pa
KIZONZO

Post by KIZONZO »

i beg make una check out the face of liars
http://www.shootingstars.com.ng/staff/p ... la_jpg.htm
You never realize what you have till you lose it.
calli65

Post by calli65 »

IICC, na wayo team, abeg toxicarrow and Paj, show us the pictures of the AGBEROS and BABALAWOS
Re: 3SC- AGE CHEATS

olu wrote:Age discrepancy is reaching a ridiculuos level in Nigerian football, 3Sc is a classic example. They are some players on the 3SC webite that are listed as being born in 1988 and 1985.
What do you expect from a team that relies on TACTICAL and match abandonement to gain promotion?

KIZONZO wrote:i beg make una check out the face of liars
The man's position is listed as "INSIDE RIGHT". I wonder whom they got this archaic idea from. Do they have "back man" and "left out" positions also?
Last edited by 1naija on Tue Jan 13, 2004 8:43 pm, edited 1 time in total.
..YOU BOMBOKLATS!

.....first of all..can your team of Hooligans(e.g Rangers and Eyimba..to mention a few) :evil: brag of a keyboard much less a website? :evil: and btw..some of una just can fathom the idea sey boys wey dem born after una don begin shave dey tap top league soccer! :lol: :lol:

Pa
peppersoup

Post by peppersoup »

This na Brother Femi wey dey sell meat before for Yemet market! Kai! If this man is 20 years then I am next King of England..kai!

http://www.shootingstars.com.ng/staff/p ... el_jpg.htm
"His Excellency President for Life, Field Marshal Al Hadji Doctor Idi Amin, VC, DSO, MC, Lord of All the Beasts of the Earth and Fishes of the Sea, and Conqueror of the British Empire in Africa in General and Uganda in Particular."

I swear some of the boys look like the panel beaters from across the border...

Up Soootin... :wink:

ikwerreman

Post by ikwerreman »

Its not just a 3SC thing. Wait till you see what other clubs are doing, just because they dont have websites.
So the Shooting people cant even give us the debut matches and how many games they have featured for the side?

...see bad belle! :evil: We all know sey the reason Eyimba won the 2nd leg in Cairo na becos when the poor Egyptians saw the jawsize of the back four, they collapsed! :evil: ...no dey hate becos our players look young.. :lol: :lol: na we say make una team players rezembu Rasheed....dat Gorilla wey dey Ibadan zoo! :evil:

Pa :lol: :lol:
omonaija

Post by omonaija »

Infact! pa Oni boys are mostly yoruba boys! And, is this the same HUMMEL jersey that people on this site want us to wear at the ANC?? Nna, I am happy with ADIDAS anyday!
To God be the glory....New Year 2024! Seek him first and all other things shall be added!Thus saith the Lord!

Oh my God Naija na wa ohhhhh....That bobo fit be Oningbinde age mate...This one don too much....Wonders shall never end, but then again if Kanu fit claim to be 27 what else can we expect :lol:

omonaija wrote: Infact! pa Oni boys are mostly yoruba boys! And, is this the same HUMMEL jersey that people on this site want us to wear at the ANC?? Nna, I am happy with ADIDAS anyday!
Ol boy this no be Hummel top atall, na PAJ wey sew de ting carry gif PaOni as batday present, come put hummel name on top.
In fact na y hummel no gree sign naija
SUYA

Post by SUYA »

Armed Robber United.