ANC coverage in Stamford, CT..any CE in the area?

mister dolly
ANC coverage in Stamford, CT..any CE in the area?

Post by mister dolly »

...I will be in Stamford over the next three weeks and would like to find out if any CE in the area has ART TV as I will be here when our first match against Morocco is played..

Any information about any joints that may have this TV channels would be appreciated..

More importantly, I would like to meet up with members of this great forum in the Stamford area..
omonaija

Post by omonaija »

MD,
Dog bruno, resides in RI. much closer to CT. Send him a PM to know whatz up!
To God be the glory....New Year 2024! Seek him first and all other things shall be added!Thus saith the Lord!

MD..

Stamford is not far from NYC, so you may want to hook up with MI5 and other NY cybers
Re: ANC coverage in Stamford, CT..any CE in the area?

I will call you today and talk more with you...

mister dolly wrote:...I will be in Stamford over the next three weeks and would like to find out if any CE in the area has ART TV as I will be here when our first match against Morocco is played..

Any information about any joints that may have this TV channels would be appreciated..

More importantly, I would like to meet up with members of this great forum in the Stamford area..
mister dolly

Post by mister dolly »

Thanks guys...M15 I will be expecting your call later today.

Truetalk is in CT....try to contact him. If nothing works, you fit sneak come Philly!

Dog Bruno

Post by Dog Bruno »

omonaija wrote:MD,
Dog bruno, resides in RI. much closer to CT. Send him a PM to know whatz up!
Ha, that one far o....that na almost 4 hours ride- I don't love soccer that much (na yoke I dey yoke o), and this one wey Ribo no dey, it might be smarter to just forget about the whole ANC....IT HURTS THINKING ABOUT IT.

MD, I think NY is your best bet....don't go to New Haven- aside from being farther away than NY, the quality of life there is pretty poor.

No offence to New Haven CE's.
You are Your Own Dog
kudos

Post by kudos »

I'm in CT, but I dont have any idea of where I will watch the games....
I will be happy to meet with you tho.

Try No6, if he still dey town.

Na all these Jealous Harvard pple dey always post &$%%&# about New Haven.

Dog Bruno, have you ever been to New Haven. Olodo.
Dog Bruno

Post by Dog Bruno »

truetalk wrote:Na all these Jealous Harvard pple dey always post &$%%&# about New Haven.

Dog Bruno, have you ever been to New Haven. Olodo.
My friend go siddon...I lived in NH (West Haven, Branford)
for over 8 years. Infact I get my greencard for East Haven (the only Black dude for the whole of East Haven in the 80's), no talk to me like that, before I send some guys from Dixwell and Whalley to jack your #$% up.

New Haven is a crap town, olodo.
You are Your Own Dog

Not any more, since you moved out :mrgreen:
Dog Bruno

Post by Dog Bruno »

truetalk wrote:Not any more, since you moved out :mrgreen:

Old boy quit it, the place got worse....I still frequent New Haven to visit with my cousins- that na the only reason I advised MD not to go to NH.

I fit look you up the next time I come down.
You are Your Own Dog
Africana

Post by Africana »

FF,

It is a fact that No6 has since left Connecticut.