Where is Obodo?

jdiddy
Where is Obodo?

Post by jdiddy »

I just saw a CC's list of 22 players on Vanguard's website (from last week) and Christian Obodo'd name is missing!!! I admit that I dont know too much about him I dey soccer-less Yankee but this guys plays 90 mins every game in the Serie A!

So why wasnt he included?

Btw, who is this Osaza guy?

-J
omonoba

Post by omonoba »

are you really a super eagle's fan?

Jdiddy:
You obviously were not around cuz the list proved to be a fake.

Obodo just played for Perugia on Sun. I am not sure if he will head back to camp, so he might not make make the ANC 22.

For more info on players like Osaze and Obodo, go to the sister site at www.nigerianplayers.com

And no it aint that kind of player! 8)
jdiddy

Post by jdiddy »

Omonoba, I am a Super Super eagles fan but I dont get the opportunity to watch too many SE games or even european soccer. Hence, I havent seen a lot of our new players in action.

Thanx for the info, Yujam
Take life je-je
darkviper

Post by darkviper »

Obodo? :roll: well his not here thats for sure!!!!!!!!!! :mrgreen: try checking bbc, eurosport, in say about two weeks? :wink:
every action has a reaction
The real deal

Post by The real deal »

Watched his game for perugia against Juve yesterday
Cujus esqulum, ajus es usqui ad inferos

Pele jdiddy. Stay here for a while and you will get to know all our players intimately 8).
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Rotoma

Post by Rotoma »

You know get Fox Sports World for your end, you can watch european league on this station.

Obodo don travel go him fillage to go bring cocoyam
VINDAVE

Post by VINDAVE »

You guys are far worse than Nkem Owo (aka. Ukwua).

ImageImageImageImageImage
Last edited by VINDAVE on Tue Jan 13, 2004 1:23 pm, edited 13 times in total.
Guv007

Post by Guv007 »

Trust a thread about Obodo to bring out Yujam :mrgreen:
Red Dwarf - Legion

Rimmer: Step up to Red Alert
Kryten: Sir, are you absolutely sure? It does mean changing the bulb.
Rimmer: There's always some excuse, isn't there?