CCC is bound for disaster!Nigeria should forget it!

rogo2k1

Post by rogo2k1 »

Thanks for being honest. CCC should have called up the bulk of AAG squad, as they had played together already in a tournament, and had great understanding.
I mean players like defender Emmanuel Izuagha, strikers Okoduwa and Omoefe, midfielders Ogungbure, Uche Kalu and Femi Opabunmi.

Do the Olympic qualifiers coincide with the ANC?
Naija fan
Re: CCC is bound for disaster!Nigeria should forget it!

Post by Naija fan »

omey2k4 wrote:The mans selection is terrible!He has basically choosen a bunch of rookies and unexperienced team with a bunch of player that have stopped playing football for years.I love Nigeria but patriotism wont help us win the cup.CCC is a disaster waiting to happen,the players are their but this man refused to choose the right players.I cant be by the side of this kind of coach,count me out .As long as CCC is shady in his selections no Nations Cup trophy for Nigeria simple!
It looks like your real concern is with the selection. It's not enough to complain about what CCC is doing. Maybe you should let us know the 22 players you would take to Tunisia if you were in his shoes. That way, we can compare your team to CCC's team.
"It is not who you are that holds you back, it's who you think you are not."

Damn i didnt know how thoughtful and truthful I was until i found this thread.*pats self on the back*

omey2k4 wrote:Damn i didnt know how thoughtful and truthful I was until i found this thread.*pats self on the back*
:mrgreen: :mrgreen::mrgreen: :mrgreen: You don colo finish.

Omey2K:

You neva run go hide? The Super Eagles Exress is gonna run you ova!

still prefer for Nigeria to take rookies as compared with the old brigade in amunike,ikpeba,oliseh,babagida,finidi,-football is a learning game and no doubt,these players will gain from this experience,the only fault i have with this team is the goal keeping department-Enyeama oozes no class-and he will screw Nigeria up tommorow!!!

marko wrote:still prefer for Nigeria to take rookies as compared with the old brigade in amunike,ikpeba,oliseh,babagida,finidi,-football is a learning game and no doubt,these players will gain from this experience,the only fault i have with this team is the goal keeping department-Enyeama oozes no class-and he will screw Nigeria up tommorow!!!
Marko i no go ever take u serious because u have commited an abormination no man has by claiming JAG is better than King Yeking. :( sad indeed.

omey2gay, please do us all a favor- SHUT THE **** UP!!!!!

We always have to face reality,and we were hit with some reality today.Take ya time to read a wisemans thought.I never said what i said out of ignorance but love for niaja but una skatta me.

geminikoat

Post by geminikoat »

Omey: U r right on the money. Some of us knew that too long ago that CCC is not the messiah the Eagles needed. The only time he played quality opponents are the times he lost yet some like Gotti will like us to believe he has not loss any competitive game. Not yet?
...but with God all things are possible...

All hail Nostradamus OMEY2K. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
ayohoff

Post by ayohoff »

If Amodu had gotten the same support Chukwu got and had the opportunity to camp the players in a place like Faro for Mali 2002, he would have surely done far much better.Even at that and contrary to most folks he didn't dissapoint , but rather played the team to it's strength and preparation
great goal!

ayohoff wrote:If Amodu had gotten the same support Chukwu got and had the opportunity to camp the players in a place like Faro for Mali 2002, he would have surely done far much better.Even at that and contrary to most folks he didn't dissapoint , but rather played the team to it's strength and preparation
Abeg, comparing C3 and Amodu is a total insult to Amodu... On the other hand, Omey, I'm going to be paying more close attention to your future predictions... meanwhile, you get numbers for the lottery... bread dey low :lol: :lol:
CMS

Post by CMS »

If we losse to the banana groupies from So bend Africa, na three straight we go get for ANC.
http://nigeriamasterweb.com/paperfrmes.html

Keshi said that before the team arrived South Africa that he told skipper Joseph Yobo that the Eagles were going to win the Cup but the former Everton defender did not believe.
Stopyra10

Post by Stopyra10 »

hehehehehehe :mrgreen: you boys no get sence!!
Okocha who now positions himself on the right hand side...watchout.. Okocha..Okocha..Still Okocha!!! what a run by JAYJAY!!