Robbynice mind your business.....stay off mine..O.K?

Metho scorpion
Robbynice mind your business.....stay off mine..O.K?

Post by Metho scorpion »

The day I registered I was at Kelechi's office and since then I have not been back....
My posting that day was to acknowledge Mr Rogba....and you Robbynice poked nose claiming that I could have added to other posting to acknowledge Mr Rogba.....who art thou? Go back and check I have never been in the race of huge #s of posting.........you are the one that is always celebrating high #s of posting.
Bro I am not sure if your position as a moderator or whatever it is calls for your response to mine....this one is just a check point.....get it.
No hard feelings.

Ol'boy man just dey play with you now. Well if I vex you, make you no vex. Btw you for atleast send me email or PM to notify me of how you felt about my response to your thread. On a more serious note I am sorry if I offended you. No vex my brother. 8)

With that said, I am offended by this so called "# of posts" thing that has been associated with me on this forum. Na wetin. Man no fit post again without thinking about what people think? I post because I believe I have something to contribute not to increase my # of posts. You probably don't know this but you don't get jack for having the most posts on this forum. When I have something to say, I contribute. It is as easy as that. :x
Riche007

Post by Riche007 »

Robby, in otherwords u're loosing your marbles, that na if u get one b4 :P ....if u want to verufy, ask ur wife! :!: :wink:
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942

No mind dem jare Robby, dis ya reply just add one more feather to ya # of posts :D . BTW, congratulations on reaching your 100 post :mrgreen: .
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

lowzeewee

Post by lowzeewee »

Hehe,now you got 3 more! :mrgreen:
Larry Ashagbe

Post by Larry Ashagbe »

Metho scorpion,

Abeg, Softly, softly oooooo

metho how you just dey vex like that? some body fine ya trouble for ya work place? :mrgreen:

Robby:

Didn't anyone ever tell you not to play with Scorpions? Abeg o! Make una take am easy.

robbynice is the king of post boost , his assistant is omey2gay

azuka

Post by azuka »

Robby,

Tops to you boo. I hope many will borrow a leaf from you. Much respect.
geminikoat

Post by geminikoat »

Metho is always spoiling for a fight; b4 u bite me scorpio, wait! I might just run into u at Jesus House; Ma family goes there and I check in every once in a blue moon. Merry Xmas tho.
...but with God all things are possible...

Metho SCORPION NA VILLAGE HEADMASTER!He always thinks people are fighting for chieftency title on this board. :P

THIS ONE NA SOCCER RELATED TOPIC???????????????????????? :arrow:

and Okocha takes the ball
this post makes it soccer related

Scourge, thank you jare :D .
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

some things never change.... :lol: