what's T.West shirt #?

supaegnt of ngr
what's T.West shirt #?

Post by supaegnt of ngr »

nt.
You see, if you want to scare a Chinese lady, tell her you have SARS. If you want to scare a Kenyan lady, tell her you have AIDS.
If you want to scare the American lady, tell her she is likely to have
cancer; but, if you want to scare a Nigerian lady, tell her you don't
have money.

No.6

Post by Talk IT »

No16
If there were no God, I would not be alive.
And if God is not good, I would have been dead.
omonaija

Post by omonaija »

supaegnt of ngr,
i DEY SURPRISE SEY AS FANATIC AS YOU ARE ABOUT THE SE, YOU NO KNOW WHAT # TARIBO WEST WEARS ALL THIS TIME??? INFACT, YOU BE FAKE SUPER EAGLES FAN! :wink:
To God be the glory....New Year 2024! Seek him first and all other things shall be added!Thus saith the Lord!

No. 6
supaegnt of ngr

Post by supaegnt of ngr »

omonaija,
i knew.just playing it safe to reduce my turnover.no one knows it all.i hope you had a good holiday.
You see, if you want to scare a Chinese lady, tell her you have SARS. If you want to scare a Kenyan lady, tell her you have AIDS.
If you want to scare the American lady, tell her she is likely to have
cancer; but, if you want to scare a Nigerian lady, tell her you don't
have money.
omonaija

Post by omonaija »

supaegnt of ngr wrote:omonaija,
i knew.just playing it safe to reduce my turnover.no one knows it all.i hope you had a good holiday.
It is all good....no harm intended 8)
To God be the glory....New Year 2024! Seek him first and all other things shall be added!Thus saith the Lord!