Africa's Cup Of Nations Live AIT TV Atlanta Ga Jan 24-Feb14

okonjames
Africa's Cup Of Nations Live AIT TV Atlanta Ga Jan 24-Feb14

Post by okonjames »

Queens Restaurant Presents Africa's Cup Of Nations Live on AIT TV
Africa's Cup Of Nations Live on AIT TV at Queens Restaurant Atlanta Georgia Starting Jan 24 -Feb- Feb 14 2004
Come see all the action on the big 64'inch Flat screen TV
Suya, suya, Jollf Rice, Goat Meat and The number one Nigerian Beer "STAR, Guiness, Gulder and of course Paml Wine" all availaible...

come and enjoy this wonderful event............ on our big 64'inch Flat screen TV ..
we cant wait to see you there!!!!!!!!!

6889 Peachtree Indusrial Blvd
Atlanta Ga
Call for more info 770-448-8300
ALL AFRICANS RESIDENT IN UNITED STATES OF AMERICA PARTICULARLY ATLANTA AREA, STATE OF GEORGIA, ARE HEREBY INFORMED OF THE FINEST AFRICAN RESTAURANT, NEWLY OPENED AT 6889 PEACHTREE INDUSTRIAL BLVD. NORCROSS, GEORGIA 30092 **(770) 448-8300. PLEASE JOIN US FOR BEST NIGERIAN DISHES. WATCH AFRICAN SOCCER ON THE BIG SCREEN VIA AIT.

Ol'boy that was fast men. I just land house and I see say you don post this thread for here.

Btw I be the bobo wey come your restaurant with hin wife earlier today. :)
Ezesportsworld

Post by Ezesportsworld »

Admn/Moderators..that no be advertisement.....not for the game but for food and drinks....with phone numbers
www.ezesportsworld.net

Chesapeake sports Academy

okonjames, provide free transportation from S. Florida to your resturant and I will be there, limo of course :P :D.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Ezesportsworld wrote:Admn/Moderators..that no be advertisement.....not for the game but for food and drinks....with phone numbers
Shattap! you dey advertise free tapes?

Nonsense Man!

Edu

Post by Edu »

Ezesportsworld wrote:Admn/Moderators..that no be advertisement.....not for the game but for food and drinks....with phone numbers
Shattap! you dey advertise free tapes?

Nonsense Man!

ezesport, it looks like u dey try to introduce double standard here. U wish we no have acces to the tournament so we go depend on ordering ur tapes...shame on u...I smell selfishness.
Edu

Post by Edu »

okonjames, or anyone with the tournament schedule, could y'all please post the TV schedule here.
mister dolly

Post by mister dolly »

okonjames...kindly provide confirmation that you have received assurances from AIT that the game would be available in the USA..

Prior information obtained and posted on this forum suggests they do not have rights to broadcast the matches in the USA...thus leading many forumers to consider subscribing to ART available only on DISH Network..

Just trying to ensure no misinformation is posted here. Thank you.
Ezesportsworld

Post by Ezesportsworld »

Cellular you can get free tapes now in DVD
www.ezesportsworld.net

Chesapeake sports Academy

mister dolly wrote:okonjames...kindly provide confirmation that you have received assurances from AIT that the game would be available in the USA..

Prior information obtained and posted on this forum suggests they do not have rights to broadcast the matches in the USA...thus leading many forumers to consider subscribing to ART available only on DISH Network..

Just trying to ensure no misinformation is posted here. Thank you.
MD, I saw the advertisment on AIT while I was at the restuarant that the games were going to be shown on AIT.
marloski

Post by marloski »

Na wa oh.and bobo just comot for Atlanta.This work wey we dey find no go kill us sha.
Talk IT

Post by Talk IT »

kai, una dey surfa for dia oh :D
If there were no God, I would not be alive.
And if God is not good, I would have been dead.
rogo2k1

Post by rogo2k1 »

I sit free cover, as long as you buy drinks and food?
OmoWaffi

Post by OmoWaffi »

OKONJAMES, na God go bless ya!
seyiblack

Post by seyiblack »

Good, Atlanta cybers we don get center O!
Support our boys regardless of coach, ethnicity of players and pure jealousy.