FARO IN TENSION: As fear Grips younger players

VINDAVE
FARO IN TENSION: As fear Grips younger players

Post by VINDAVE »

Tension in Eagles camp as coaches draw final list

The Super Eagles camp in Faro, Portugal is now abuzz with activities, as the ‘big boys’ have started arriving camp in the final countdown that will lead to the release of the team list for the championship by the Christian Chukwu-headed coaching crew.

It was gathered that younger players have been gripped with the fear of losing out in the final analysis as the senior players who have been making waves in the Europeans club sides arrive for the challenge of picking shirts for the championship that starts January 14.

http://www.dailyindependentng.com/daily ... 130403.htm

muzines

Post by muzines »

What kind of stupid story is this. Are these people really paid for writing this nonsense. :twisted:
Liberalism is a mental disorder.
Conservative: a liberal who has been mugged by reality.
Al B Sure

Post by Al B Sure »

Do you guys have to re-harsh every story you read somewhere else? Vindave for crying out loud calm down.....lol
VINDAVE

Post by VINDAVE »

Al B Sure wrote:Do you guys have to re-harsh every story you read somewhere else? Vindave for crying out loud calm down.....lol

Yes Sir abi Yes Ma
monkeypost

Post by monkeypost »

Vindave,

Keep up the good job if everyone on this site were like you so dedicated.
If you give me Cole and I give you Gallas, surely, SURELY, you owe me money? waka man on the Cole Gallas transfer saga

once upon a time..time time

Post by Upbendel »

Garbase story.................
"God will give us the victory, but we must be willing to fight"!
Re: FARO IN TENSION: As fear Grips younger players

Post by 27 »

VINDAVE wrote:Tension in Eagles camp as coaches draw final list

The Super Eagles camp in Faro, Portugal is now abuzz with activities, as the ‘big boys’ have started arriving camp in the final countdown that will lead to the release of the team list for the championship by the Christian Chukwu-headed coaching crew.

It was gathered that younger players have been gripped with the fear of losing out in the final analysis as the senior players who have been making waves in the Europeans club sides arrive for the challenge of picking shirts for the championship that starts January 14.

http://www.dailyindependentng.com/daily ... 130403.htm

Does the tournamennt really start tomorrow?

Post by 27 »

"Fear grips young players". Makes it sound like they're scared of watching a horror film.

Jason shows up in Faro for the final wrap up... :D :D :D :D
VINDAVE

Post by VINDAVE »

MI5 wrote:Jason shows up in Faro for the final wrap up... :D :D :D :D
M15 Who is jason again now??? You are still here while your mates are sweating out in CAMP.

Na wa ooo, see as people just dey see things differently