CCC'S MOST LIKELY LINEUP

Walai talai, I don consult the babalawos, fellow Emirs,Mogagis and market winches, I come combine the info with my own special knowledge and some computer analysis to come up with a definate lineupp CCC will go with. This is the real starting 1, the chances of it being different are absolute ZHERO.

CCC is a 442 guy like every naija coach, he will play 4 defenders, 2midfielders and 2 wing men, 2 strikers. They will line up like this

Enyeama- He is not better than anybody else but CCC feels more comfortable with him and his has a continental trophy of recent.He is a lock barring injuries.

WEST- Definately

YOBO- Definately

BABA- Definately

ISSAC- Not active of recent but the old guards will have their way,the only way he doesnt start is if pastor WEST has a problem with him.

OGA- ABSOLUTE DEFINATE

OLOFIJANA- Look hia, this bobo is a risk CCC must take cos his other options are riskier

YAKUBU- Definately

LAWAL- My fren, we still need experience in that midfield expect him to play until he screws up.

JAG- Definately

KANU- I dont think CCC has enough guts to sit him down

This is what CCC will go with.unfortunately we will have no midfield
wawa

Post by wawa »

kanu will "definately" play.

This is how I think CCC will line the boy's up for our 1st game.

******************** JAG********************

****************** YAKUBU*******************

EKWEME********OKOCHA*******SEYI*********UTAKA

BABA*********OKORONKWO*****YOBO********GEORGE

******************** VINCENT*****************

U can bank that anywhere.

Cheers