Shame on EPL and all their low life Referees....

PABLO
Shame on EPL and all their low life Referees....

Post by PABLO »

I have never seen anything like this before. I knew the ref was up to something. Since he couldn't give Man U a last mins penalty he resulted at keeping the match beyond 95 mins of play. Shame!! why did he stop the match after Man U scored?
Penarity
Re: Shame on EPL and all their low life Referees....

Post by Penarity »

Ref or no Ref, Man Shitty deserve to lose!
There is nothing to learn from someone who already agrees with you.
spastic

Post by spastic »

Penarity wrote:Ref or no Ref, Man Shitty deserve to lose!
Shut the F-uo :roll:
PABLO

Post by PABLO »

How and why? Are you serious?
goke313

Post by goke313 »

question...when was the extra time added...after/before man city scored their 3rd goal?
spastic

Post by spastic »

PABLO wrote:
He is an Arsenal fan. They are often emtional and irrational :roll:
PapaK

Post by PapaK »

it was always gonna be something. Penalties, endless overtime anytime Manure are in a sticky situation. Other teams have to overcome all the odds to beat them. The playing field aint never level :evil:
Never enter into a quarrel with an id!ot, lest he drag you down to his level and then beat you up with experience.
kdk4christ

Post by kdk4christ »

All the same Mancity do a good work, they may break the top four this season
*JESUS LOVES YOU* More Than You Know

"When we die we leave behind us all that we have, and take with us all that we are."

MODS U GUYS CANT LET THIS HAPPEN!!!!SHUT THIS THREAD DOWN OR DELETE

The real deal

Post by The real deal »

goke313 wrote:question...when was the extra time added...after/before man city scored their 3rd goal?
What diff does it make....2 questions; (1) Whose ground? (2) When did city score (min) :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: Its only Chelsea that can force MU hands off this thingy.....what a joke
Cujus esqulum, ajus es usqui ad inferos

Just like Naija refs, British refs will not be allowed (and should not be allowed) to ref international matches...

omey2k4 wrote:MODS U GUYS CANT LET THIS HAPPEN!!!!SHUT THIS THREAD DOWN OR DELETE
:evil: :evil: :evil: :evil:

Curve whiz

Post by Curve whiz »

City too have their blame...even me at home knew the ref would never blow the whistle until Man U scores. Also man u players know this and will keep pouring the ball forward. So i expected Tevez to chest the ball down and run the channels and when it came back to Lescott, common sense says head it to the wings not dead centre.

They could as well give the title to Man Useless now cos they will cheat other teams out of it except a miracle happen. After that goal, every challenge for the ball , was a freekick to Utd when real referees will said play on it's almost time, no every reason to frustrate opposing players and make them lose their concentration. it's so bad.
Follow Us:
https://twitter.com/AthleticsAfrica
https://instagram.com/AthleticsAfrica
https://facebook.com/AthleticsAfrica
https://youtube.com/AthleticsAfrica
Thanks be unto God for His wonderful gift:
Jesus Christ, the only begotten Son of God
is the object of our faith; the only faith
that saves is faith in Him.

The real deal wrote:
goke313 wrote:question...when was the extra time added...after/before man city scored their 3rd goal?
What diff does it make....2 questions; (1) Whose ground? (2) When did city score (min) :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: Its only Chelsea that can force MU hands off this thingy.....what a joke
yes it makes a diff....you're just hating....Owennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

Man City could have also scored after 6min of extra time. Ref made a mistake but any of the 2 teams could have profited from it.
Curve whiz

Post by Curve whiz »

Man city couldn't have scored because they were contented with the point they got especially with not having a full team and a bench to bring on.
Follow Us:
Catalyst

Post by Catalyst »

PABLO wrote:I have never seen anything like this before. I knew the ref was up to something. Since he couldn't give Man U a last mins penalty he resulted at keeping the match beyond 95 mins of play. Shame!! why did he stop the match after Man U scored?
There is nothing more disgusting to me that people complaining about refs.

It was a fair game - leave the refs out of this. We too like to complain about refs. Minimum of 4 minutes were added. Someone left Owen open - wide open ala Daragi. The rest is history. City tried but do not under estimate the heart of a champion.
Christ died for our sins, and was resurrected for our sake. This is indisputable. This is the center of it all.
The earth is not our home.

http://img704.imageshack.us/img704/7711/opaks.gif
http://www.katzy.dsl.pipex.com/Smileys/bsflag.gif

Some body need to talk to this fA people,they cheat Arsenal last time,and today Mancity,hope liverpool and chelsea will not allow this cheat when they come to old toilet

spastic wrote:
PABLO wrote:
He is an Arsenal fan. They are often emtional and irrational :roll:

man city were satisfied with a draw, just goes to show their mentality, sort of low class if you ask me!!! i dont know who gave them that impression that they were anything like us

last week we beat an in form tottenham team 3 1 with 10 men

when will fickle people here ever learn, you never write man utd off

Curve whiz

Post by Curve whiz »

Catalyst wrote:
PABLO wrote:I have never seen anything like this before. I knew the ref was up to something. Since he couldn't give Man U a last mins penalty he resulted at keeping the match beyond 95 mins of play. Shame!! why did he stop the match after Man U scored?

It was a fair game - leave the refs out of this. We too like to complain about refs. Minimum of 4 minutes were added. Someone left Owen open - wide open ala Daragi. The rest is history. City tried but do not under estimate the heart of a champion.
So how did 4mins + 30 secs for substitution (by Man Utd o) add up to 6mins 12 seconds? AND HOW COME ALL THE 50/50 CHALLENGES IN THOSE 6MINS WERE AGAINST MAN CITY? P lease let's cure this cancer by calling the cheats out and not try to colour it.
Follow Us:

This is becoming a pattern and it is a grey area that needs to be addressed. If 4mins of ET is advertised, any additional minutes should also be advertised...As it currently is, leaves a great amount of uncertainly...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
Catalyst

Post by Catalyst »

Curve whiz wrote:
Catalyst wrote:

So how did 4mins + 30 secs for substitution (by Man Utd o) add up to 6mins 12 seconds? AND HOW COME ALL THE 50/50 CHALLENGES IN THOSE 6MINS WERE AGAINST MAN CITY? P lease let's cure this cancer by calling the cheats out and not try to colour it.
Three reasons;

1) When the added minutes was determined, Craig Bellamy had not scored his second. Bellamy's goal came a few seconds before 90:00 mark and the celebration spilled into the 91st minute.

2) A minute later ManU made a sub. Minimum 30 seconds to complete this process.

3) Then Owen scored - another 30-40 seconds to restart.

4) Game ends a minute later after Owen's goal.
Christ died for our sins, and was resurrected for our sake. This is indisputable. This is the center of it all.
The earth is not our home.

http://img704.imageshack.us/img704/7711/opaks.gif
http://www.katzy.dsl.pipex.com/Smileys/bsflag.gif