Folks, It's on: Robbynice vs Bigpokey24 ($100 BET)

Re: Folks, It's on: Robbynice vs Bigpokey24 ($100 BET)

Bigpokey24 wrote:Robby add another $100.00 indicating who qualifies for SA2010 ,,Nigeria or Tunisia
Ol'boy I don't know who will qualify for the WC in our group. All I know is that Tunisia will not get all three points in Maputo. I am just too sure of it.
why dont u just pay up right now, send me the money and forget uve exposed yaself for yeye.. pay me now
This bi-polar behaviour one minute you are saying Nigeria are finished the next you pretend you have always kept the faith this is like a whore that bed hops!

i knew Nigeria would make it, this was to give the likes of VE loku etc Amunition, cos there was a time on this forum if you said anything positive for SE , folks would eat you up.... you can view all my post if you like.. you should have asked why i backed out of Robbys bet..As omey would say, never bet against your own team/country..

Bigpokey24 wrote:i knew Nigeria would make it, this was to give the likes of VE loku etc Amunition, cos there was a time on this forum if you said anything positive for SE , folks would eat you up.... you can view all my post if you like.. you should have asked why i backed out of Robbys bet..As omey would say, never bet against your own team/country..
Always follow your hart never follow the sheep they will lead you to the slaughter,I almost went on a crusade on Fri 13/11/09 to crucify cyber doubters & deserters I wont name the weak but one of them ran to another website saying he got drunk in Vancouver because he was so happy we qualified!PEACE any way your summer 2010 NIGERIA IS BACK!

10 years anniversary

Bigpokey24 wrote:10 years anniversary

osa wrote:OMG... robbynice is even putting money on nigeria to qualify...

WE ARE SCREEWWWWED! :atc: :atc: :atc: :atc: :atc: :atc: :atc:
Ol'boy when they said your head no dey house I talk say na lie but now I believe I was wrong on disputing that. You might be screwed but make no mistake about it, Nigeria is not. Now with that said, can you point me to where I put money on Nigeria qualifying for the WC?

People sha, they just have to reply a thread even when they have nothing tangible to add... :roll:

CE never forgets :rotf:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

so who won or lost this bet? :blink:

paj wrote:so who won or lost this bet? :blink:
Illiterate, no one won or lost..

Bigpokey24 wrote:10 years anniversary

wetin small pikin like me sabi? :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Ol'boy when they said your head no dey house I talk say na lie but now I believe I was wrong on disputing that. You might be screwed but make no mistake about it, Nigeria is not. Now with that said, can you point me to where I put money on Nigeria qualifying for the WC?

People sha, they just have to reply a thread even when they have nothing tangible to add... :roll:

Its a damn shame...that's if you asked me sha.

rafflick

Post by rafflick »

Bros! Its a goat done pay you? The interest on that for done reach $1M by now o.

Oga Totoham, please pay your debt!

:taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

rafflick wrote:

Bros! Its a goat done pay you? The interest on that for done reach $1M by now o.

:taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
it appears no one pays debts on this site, robbynice included, bobo don owed me since the late 90s.

not to mention rafflick who disappears whenever the check comes after he's ordered damn near everything on the menu.
rafflick

Post by rafflick »

King Futcha wrote:
rafflick wrote:

it appears no one pays debts on this site, robbynice included, bobo don owed me since the late 90s.

not to mention rafflick who disappears whenever the check comes after he's ordered damn near everything on the menu.
Na the science of freeloading be that :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: