Should Nigeria go to this Nation's Cup or not

Posted: Wed Jan 14, 2004 1:53 am
by sleaky21
I think Nigeria should just quit. If we don't we will be disgraced. I see Nigeria losing their first game by 3 kondo.
Preparation= 0
Keeper = k leg
Defenders= fa fa fa fowl.
Attackers= old faces. If they couldn't do it in Nigeria why now. We need new faces.
Captain=so drunk with power might even play all the positions by himself even goali.
Coach= is a robot. He is programmed. He can be controlled with a remote control ( e gun je)
I cry for our team

Posted: Wed Jan 14, 2004 1:54 am
by Eagle Winged
This is a joke, right?

Posted: Wed Jan 14, 2004 1:54 am
by Jiggerman21
good question.

Posted: Wed Jan 14, 2004 1:55 am
by omey2k4
We should go,its been long since we have been humiliated.Maybe the day is coming close at the ANC. :evil:

Posted: Wed Jan 14, 2004 1:58 am
by Eagle Winged
Listen, if we get humiliated. At least we'll be rid of Chukwu, and maybe with a bit of luck; Ogunzombie. But anything can happen.

Posted: Wed Jan 14, 2004 2:00 am
by Jiggerman21
please stop talking about humiliation. I can't bear the thought. :cry:

Posted: Wed Jan 14, 2004 2:02 am
by oluwaseye the 1st.
We will not be humiliated, i see us getting to the Semis inspite of Chukwu.

Posted: Wed Jan 14, 2004 2:06 am
by Robbynice
I don't know what you guys are talking about. I see Nigeria winning the Nations Cup and beating Cameroon somewhere along the way if I might add.

Posted: Wed Jan 14, 2004 2:07 am
by Jiggerman21
Robbynice wrote:I don't know what you guys are talking about. I see Nigeria winning the Nations Cup and beating Cameroon somewhere along the way if I might add.
MUHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!! :lol:

Posted: Wed Jan 14, 2004 2:08 am
by Blakes
we should go...even if it means feilding new players so we can find new talent...
if we go to the ANC and screw up then we deserve it..

Posted: Wed Jan 14, 2004 2:10 am
by Jiggerman21
We seem to have developed a knack for unearthing "new talent" in major competitions, like WC '02.

Hmm, what a scouting strategy.

Posted: Wed Jan 14, 2004 2:25 am
by sleaky21
Robbynice is it written?

Posted: Wed Jan 14, 2004 2:52 am
by daddyrich
Which kin dirty question be dat? Ewu can-beer! :evil:

Posted: Wed Jan 14, 2004 4:33 am
by sleaky21
Is my question more dirty than your mom?

Posted: Wed Jan 14, 2004 5:19 am
by Robbynice
sleaky21 wrote:Robbynice is it written?
Only time will tell. :D

Posted: Wed Jan 14, 2004 5:30 am
by SylverEagles
sleaky21 wrote:Is my question more dirty than your mom?
Hey :shock: :shock:

Moderators, what is this??? :?: :?: :evil: :evil: :evil:

Posted: Wed Jan 14, 2004 5:38 am
by refree
i think most people on this site that yarn that naija will be humiliated and all that jazz ...are just trying to save their feelings....if we dont do so well...they'll be like i told you so..chukwu this and that ...and his player selections...and if we do well they will be like ...hey ï'm a nigerian and we did well....oh well they did better than i expected....lets just wait and see what happens!!!!!!damnnnn!!!!

I mean i don't particularly like chukwu but we are stuck with him and nothing nobody can do or write (except God) will change the fact that he is leading OUR BELOVED TEAM to the nations cup...deal with it and lets hope for the best

Some of you grown folks here act like...........................

Posted: Wed Jan 14, 2004 5:55 am
sleaky21 wrote:Is my question more dirty than your mom?
if nah Bigpokey talk so that yeye Robbynice AKA the worst moderator after Ayokinfe wey manage use luck land Yankee
for don dey halla Bigpokey this Bigpokey that , baN HIM ban him , hw do this he do that anyways my signature refers to u

Posted: Wed Jan 14, 2004 6:25 pm
by sleaky21
Robbbynice is the best moderator here so watch how u address him, ok?

Posted: Wed Jan 14, 2004 6:27 pm
by Ijapa
Whyv have you guuys responded to a stupid question.

When amad man barks at you don't bark back 'cos......

Posted: Wed Jan 14, 2004 6:31 pm
by sleaky21
Is the qustion more stupid than you mom?