Aghahowa Shuns Camp

Jmal
Aghahowa Shuns Camp

Post by Jmal »

here www.kickoffnigeria.com :oops: :oops: :oops: :oops:

who the hell is trying to kill his family???
lowzeewee

Post by lowzeewee »

Oh my...that's scary! :evil:

Whoever is threatning Aghawonder's family is joking with his own life..cos if naija people find out who he/she is...na kill dem go kill am o!!
Larry Ashagbe

Post by Larry Ashagbe »

nanijoe,

Players family are always under constant attacks from Armed Robbers and all sorts.
ikwerreman

Post by ikwerreman »

I think Brila sports radio were the first to break this news in Lagos yet they would not say who the people are, if they are based in nigeria, Ukraine, Portugal or Tunisia.
Is it an individual, group or what?
What is the NFA doing about it?
Aghahowa will die to play for Nigeria, but we aretalking about his family here so he would not take chances.
COuld it be Nigerians telling him not to play or South Africans and Morroccans?
WE should also investigate all this
Talk IT

Post by Talk IT »

Aiyegbeni and Kanu shriners, be very very careful :)
If there were no God, I would not be alive.
And if God is not good, I would have been dead.
lowzeewee

Post by lowzeewee »

Why are they doing this to him??

Btw,RobbyNICE will take all precautions and he will show you he isn't such a NICE guy afterall if you think he is the one behind it. :mrgreen:
Larry Ashagbe

Post by Larry Ashagbe »

There is a lot more to this story.

Supposing that JAG was away in the Ukraine half way through the season and this incident happens? What is he going to do?

Abandon his team and head to Nigeria? Surely not cos his club would not let him go home not unless somebody dies.

This must be distressing for JAG and it is a common thing happening to players and that has not stopped them playing for their clubs.

Anyway, it is clear that there is a problem and good luck to JAG and let hope that is not another sensationalism.

is it the ukranian mafia or what, or soome local Warri boys with cutlases?

This is a serious issue cos after all said and done, it is only just a game. The question is, who stands to gain from JAG's absence?

aranka5

Post by aranka5 »

The Federal Govt should charge whoever is responsible for these threats with treason.
Nupe Proverb;If a fowl is scratching the soil for food, it may unearth the knife that will be used in slaughtering it’’.

Damn this might actually come from a striker is who is threatened by the leading goal scorer.I suspect South African and Morrocan defenders they did it :D

geminikoat

Post by geminikoat »

I just do not know how his absence makes his family safer. If anything, the Police should be made to provide protection or he should move his family. This is some prank I suppose. Akwuegbu must be investigated :D :D
...but with God all things are possible...
Egunje

Post by Egunje »

geminikoat wrote:I just do not know how his absence makes his family safer. If anything, the Police should be made to provide protection or he should move his family. This is some prank I suppose. Akwuegbu must be investigated :D :D

Kumbur and "hey you" should not be left out also.
Stopyra10

Post by Stopyra10 »

kie!!! the things poeple will do to destroy a man! if the story is true that is!! :shock: :?
Okocha who now positions himself on the right hand side...watchout.. Okocha..Okocha..Still Okocha!!! what a run by JAYJAY!!

Larry, I am still baffled with your line of thought. Are you saying this might be a sensational story created by JAg inorder to go home and enjoy Xmas with his family thereby avoiding the camp?
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Chima

Post by Chima »

Aghahowa's family is being Kumburized....chei.... :cry: :cry:
Graphic & Web Design Specialists
http://www.effectualdesigns.net