AMODU CUT AJILORE?????

..to make space for who,that Hull Guy? :shock: No Obasi either?WHAT THE BOMBOKLAT F**?? :evil:
Player
Re: AMODU CUT AJILORE?????

Post by Player »

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: ....
"The house Negro and the field Negro sat at dinner, when the field Negro turned his head, the house Negro put some poison in his food but the field Negro saw him do it and when the house Negro turned his head, the field Negro "turned the tray around."

when we told you Mumudu is a useless angel*, you wan insult me, enjoy what we have sown. There will be even more boneheaded decisions to come, take it to the bank.
Zelex

Post by Zelex »

Etuhu made it, :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
Zelex-CE World Cup 2010 prediction Winner
http://forum.cybereagles.com/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=177767

Zelex wrote:Etuhu made it, :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

I'm glad actually, he is far superior to Olofinjana and Kaita.

..This is baffling!How the f can an Etuhu who barely featured for Nigeria make a team and Ajilore dropped?Ajilore is a superior baller to both Etuhu and Olofinjana..yet Kaita who hasn't as much as laced his boots made it?Siddon look...

Zelex wrote:Etuhu made it, :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

I'm glad actually, he is far superior to Olofinjana and Kaita.
BULL!!!Superior..in what wheather?

when did all these guys train for there to be any cuts, what a joke, Olofinjana was still playing for Hull yesterday.

vancity eagle wrote:when did all these guys train for there to be any cuts, what a joke, Olofinjana was still playing for Hull yesterday.
...and stinking at it too...
Skylolo

Post by Skylolo »

Pa,

I dont understand this alarm you are raising at the 11th hour, some of us saw fire on the Mountain a long time ago..but na you and the others talk talk say since Amodu qualified us blah blah blah...... :mrgreen:
To God be the glory

Dropped Ajilore that featured prominently & was commended for a good job in the crucial stage of qualifiers???? Well, I don't care about line-ups - I care about good performance & result!! Shikena!

AMODU IS AN ASSWIPE!!U CALL..

"Midfielders: Nwankwo Kanu, Mikel Obi, d#$% Etuhu, Sani Kaita, Yusuf Ayila, Oluwaseyi Olofinjana, Kalu Uche"
..this...a midfield? :evil: THIS IS A THIN AND WEAK MIDFIELD IF U ASKED ME!! :twisted: sheeesh!!!
Re: AMODU IS AN ASSWIPE!!U CALL..

welcome on board, i am actually surprised he hasn't made even stupider decisions, believe me it could get worse with the dropping of Ayila, Obasi, Odiah.
Zelex

Post by Zelex »

Wait for the outcome of the ANC,before making such comments.
Zelex-CE World Cup 2010 prediction Winner
http://forum.cybereagles.com/viewtopic.php?f=1&t=177767
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

Amodu has made his bed...let him lie on it...this will be a very interesting ANC...Kaita who has not kicked a ball for Naija in a while made the last while Ajilore who by all accounts had a stellar performance against Moz in Abuja is cut...wonders shall never end..
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."
gmoni

Post by gmoni »

I reserve my comments on Amodu till ......
chilling!

Mister Dolly wrote:Amodu has made his bed...let him lie on it...this will be a very interesting ANC...Kaita who has not kicked a ball for Naija in a while made the last while Ajilore who by all accounts had a stellar performance against Moz in Abuja is cut...wonders shall never end..
That is a decision that I can never come to terms with??????? WTF!!!! Ajilore featured prominently in our crucial matches and played well in a role that stabilized a shaky midfield to a large extent. Well, FOR NOW I will believe Amodu's houseboys that Amodu knows! But if he fails peren??? :curse: :lol:

YemiBrazil wrote:
Mister Dolly wrote:Amodu has made his bed...let him lie on it...this will be a very interesting ANC...Kaita who has not kicked a ball for Naija in a while made the last while Ajilore who by all accounts had a stellar performance against Moz in Abuja is cut...wonders shall never end..
That is a decision that I can never come to terms with??????? WTF!!!! Ajilore featured prominently in our crucial matches and played well in a role that stabilized a shaky midfield to a large extent. Well, FOR NOW I will believe Amodu's houseboys that Amodu knows! But if he fails peren??? :curse: :lol:
A decent press will ask Amodu about the squad and how he reached certain decisions to include some players and drop others. Let's see what happens.

forget SE, he has not even kicked a ball for his new club in Russia for months. This Mummuudu fool.

Why you dey make noise? No be you dey support Amodu and said he should be allowed to coach and all? Why are you surprised?

paj wrote:..to make space for who,that Hull Guy? :shock: No Obasi either?WHAT THE BOMBOKLAT F**?? :evil:
Amen

Post by Amen »

forget SE, he has not even kicked a ball for his new club in Russia for months. This Mummuudu fool.
He is probably very fresh and injury free then... :winking:

Amen wrote:

He is probably very fresh and injury free then... :winking:
:rotf: :rotf: Stop yabbing Amodu - I know at least ten 3SC players that are yet to kick a ball for months, they are very fresh and injury free too.

MI5 wrote:Why you dey make noise? No be you dey support Amodu and said he should be allowed to coach and all? Why are you surprised?

paj wrote:..to make space for who,that Hull Guy? :shock: No Obasi either?WHAT THE BOMBOKLAT F**?? :evil:
..Olboy....this is beyond me!I hail him when due but this one deserves a wozzing! :evil:
Pa