IAG - The EAGLE Has Landed!!!

Cyber Saint
IAG - The EAGLE Has Landed!!!

Post by Cyber Saint »

Thanks a million, buddy
I appreciate it

You are welcomed :).
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Re: IAG - The EAGLE Has Landed!!!

Cyber Saint wrote:Thanks a million, buddy
I appreciate it
Another Cyber-baby born? abi ur wife just flew in from Naija after battling them Us immigration folks :lol:

No, his copy of the DVD just arrived.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Ha, IAG, U don make the DVDs? I thot u were still @ the quality control stage...oya, U go hear from me soon, In sha Allah

Its a Goal wrote::lol:

No, his copy of the DVD just arrived.
He sounding like he just had his new SUV delivered to him :D

BTW, UK and non-US cybers interested can contact me on how to get a copy as well. Please don't forget The DVD is an offer to help raise funds to compensate Rogba for his services of maintaining this site, therefore please send in a donation of at least $10.

Even if you are not interested in the DVD, just send in your donation cos it ain't right that some people should have to work on this site on a daily basis without getting a penny. It is not enough to thank them verbally for stabilizing this site (you must admit, this site has not crashed in so long, even during major matches), you should be able to do your little bit through your pocket as well.

Its a Goal wrote:BTW, UK and non-US cybers interested can contact me on how to get a copy as well. Please don't forget The DVD is an offer to help raise funds to compensate Rogba for his services of maintaining this site, therefore please send in a donation of at least $10.

Even if you are not interested in the DVD, just send in your donation cos it ain't right that some people should have to work on this site on a daily basis without getting a penny. It is not enough to thank them verbally for stabilizing this site (you must admit, this site has not crashed in so long, even during major matches), you should be able to do your little bit through your pocket as well.
What games are on the DVD and how is the quality?
yaro maiwayo

Post by yaro maiwayo »

Dreem wrote:
where have you been :?:
hey hey hey
smoke weed everyday
take a stack a day
to keep the doctor away

yaro maiwayo wrote:
Dreem wrote:
where have you been :?:
I saw a thread about it before but forgot what matches were mentioned.

the recent ones i believe

Angola, Algeria and Rwanda
mblack76

Post by mblack76 »

Its a Goal wrote:BTW, UK and non-US cybers interested can contact me on how to get a copy as well. Please don't forget The DVD is an offer to help raise funds to compensate Rogba for his services of maintaining this site, therefore please send in a donation of at least $10.

Didnt he just sign a contract with Chelsea with a pay package of 60000 Pounds a week? :D
“I can play with people’s emotions when I want to make an impact. It’s one way to get the best out of people.” Jose Mourinho (March 08, 2005)
"Again Mblack, I have no beef with you as I actually respect you a lot." SAwosika (May 14, 2005)
Chitown

Post by Chitown »

Broda IAG,

I throway salute to you. My eeguls don land oh! :P
"....And match ended in a 1-1 goalless draw!" - Walter Oyatogun (NTA SPORTS)

IAG, Where are my DVDS. I made my donation as requested and have not seen a pip of DVD yet! I smell a 419 and a rat!

Dreem wrote: What games are on the DVD and how is the quality?
The SE games against Rwanda, Angola, and Algeria. The quality is NTA quality.

Its a Goal,
How do I pay you from the UK?
wazobia

Post by wazobia »

It's a Goal.My DVD landed today.I have just done some 'test-driving' but will settle down for full viewing later.Thanks. Hoping We will be able to get the subsequent matches too.
WOWO = ONO (oh no!) = OBO

WOWO 'We only want Oyinbo'

ONO 'Oyinbo na Oyinbo'

OBO 'Oyinbo be Oyinbo'

Post by GUEST »

I got mine TODAY--THANKS A MILLION.

[color=brown]Undertaker[/color] wrote:IAG, Where are my DVDS. I made my donation as requested and have not seen a pip of DVD yet! I smell a 419 and a rat!
Actually, I sent you a mouse instead of rat, hope you don't mind :P.

[color=brown]Damunk[/color] wrote:Its a Goal,
How do I pay you from the UK?
If you have Paypal, you can send your payment to me. Send me or PM me for details.[/url]

With the mighty generosity of a few members, I am glad to announce that our total donation has exceeded $300.

For members based in Nigeria, Kahele is helping out in coordinating the donation. Please contact her and she will tell you how to send in your widows might.

My hope is by the end of this donation drive, we will have topped the $1,000 mark. This is not inconceivable since that will simply mean having 100 members support this cause. Surely we have over 100 members :roll:.

Its a Goal,

Has NFA made their own payment yet? :lol:

Hey How come I never heard about this????????
Please PM on how I can get my contribution across.
Damunk can I pay the money into your account