Okocha not going to ANC maybe a blessing?

fledi
Okocha not going to ANC maybe a blessing?

Post by fledi »

This may be a blessing for Nigeria. It will lead to the discorvery of new players such as Osaze. Infact CCC should invite Oruma now, he is in form. What do you guys think?
fledi

I think U should shut up and go tosleep! :P

Re: Okocha not going to ANC maybe a blessing?

fledi wrote:This may be a blessing for Nigeria. It will lead to the discorvery of new players such as Osaze. Infact CCC should invite Oruma now, he is in form. What do you guys think?
JJ will be in Tunisia. His absence will have too much of a demoralising effect on the team. Every time I ring Faro, the boys want to know when he is arriving.

Make no mistake about it, JJ will lead Nigeria to Tunisia 2004.

Yup and indiscipline is tolerated. Ayo:You do get what you sow! 8)
Upbendel

Post by Upbendel »

fledi wrote:This may be a blessing for Nigeria. It will lead to the discorvery of new players such as Osaze. Infact CCC should invite Oruma now, he is in form. What do you guys think?
If our enemies sent you here to test us, tell them say we are too civilized to bother with your BS..
"God will give us the victory, but we must be willing to fight"!
fledi

Post by fledi »

Mr. Omey2k4 pls, don't chew me out. I understand that you JJ to be in Tunisia to play for Nigeria and I want him to be there too becos heis a delight to watch. However, he has got to take care of his own stuff.
fledi

Upbendel wrote:
If our enemies sent you here to test us, tell them say we are too civilized to bother with your BS..

We happen to be our worst enemies. Players and fans alike.

YUJAM wrote:Yup and indiscipline is tolerated. Ayo:You do get what you sow! 8)
Yujam, what do you think would happen to England if Davvid Beckham did not feature in a major tournament?
PaJimoh

Post by PaJimoh »

This is Okocha's last ANC. He can make it a memorable one or he can just fade into distance memory only to be remembered for letting his country down
Ebyboy

Post by Ebyboy »

PaJimoh wrote:This is Okocha's last ANC. He can make it a memorable one or he can just fade into distance memory only to be remembered for letting his country down
Abi Oh!!!! Money or no money, bank or no bank the bobo better take the long view :x :x

For many years upon this spot
You heard the sound of a merry bell
Those who were rash and those who were not
Lost and made a spot of cash
He who gave the game away
May he Brynn in hell and rue the day

Bryne V. Deane [1937]