Predictions for ANC 04'

At my request, the great Prof. shashake gazed intently into his crystal ball and was able to see very clearly into the future. He made it known to me...and being the man I am, I am sharing it with you guys.

The Super eagles will survive a scare after a terrorist takes over the team plane...after a 2 hr standoff, the man is wrestled to the ground and unmasked...BRIAN ROBSON!

Obafemi Martins will show up and plead to be included in the starting lineup against south Africa ahead of Yakubu. CCC is faced with a tough decision...the starter is picked based on the size of both men's 'manhood'...Yakubu starts and scores the winning goal.

There will be a big fight between Okocha and Osaze...the cause is unclear but the prof says he could distinctly hear the words "E don tear him panti o"!...follwed by laughter...on the training pitch. details on the tearer and the tearee is unclear.

More predictions to follow.....
torontoeagle

Post by torontoeagle »

Kanu's sister picked as a replacement for Agali. The crystal ball never lies.
T-Dot

LOL!....na you sabi

Bushboy welcome back.

predict wetin we all should feel happy now cos by the time we play finish our feelings go be like say person die, just like usa 94, Anc 02 wc 02 :evil:

Bigpokey24 wrote:predict wetin we all should feel happy now cos by the time we play finish our feelings go be like say person die, just like usa 94, Anc 02 wc 02 :evil:
Good to be back. thank you.

I predict CCC will be b!tch slapped by Omey2k4 during the ANC.

chif456

Post by chif456 »

rotflmao!!!

And then We life ANC 2k4

Omey,
man that cockeyed potbelly having, tactically inept, bushman of a houseboy coach we have deserves a very sound #$% whooping...fo'real!!!!