BABAYARO STARTS FOR CHELSEA AGAINST WATFORD...

sunshinestar
BABAYARO STARTS FOR CHELSEA AGAINST WATFORD...

Post by sunshinestar »

They are presently leading 2-0 with goals from Jimmy and Adrian.

Mutu and Jimmy
For the preaching of the cross is to them that perish foolishness; but unto us which are saved it is the power of God. For it is written, I will destroy the wisdom of the wise, and will bring to nothing the understanding...hath not God made foolish the wisdom of this world? 21 For after that in the wisdom of God the world by wisdom knew not God, it pleased God by the foolishness of preaching to save them that believe
omonoba

Post by omonoba »

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport2/hi/footbal ... 397717.stm
2020: GOAL CHELSEA 2-0 WATFORD
Jimmy Floyd Hasselbaink brilliantly controls a long pass from Celestine Babayaro before directing an angled shot past Lenny Pidgeley.

SOMEBODY TELL HIS *Nice Lady* #$% TO HEAD TO FARO CAMP!!!!
sunshinestar

Post by sunshinestar »

Ekong - Serie C Reject
Obodo - Serie A Starter

Can you see :?: :?: :?:

Cele no wan go Faro. Him, Kanu, Yakubu and JJ are all playing delay tactics and waiting for the team to leave Faro before they decide on their next move. They know they will be on the team but don't want to train with the others because they are above Faro. Especially Cele and Kanu...
Last edited by MI5 on Thu Jan 15, 2004 2:19 pm, edited 1 time in total.
omonaija

Post by omonaija »

Afterall he has been bench warming for a while now....good for him though! all the best!
To God be the glory....New Year 2024! Seek him first and all other things shall be added!Thus saith the Lord!

i thought Gallas passed to JFH

Post by omonoba »

scourge , that was what was reported in teh BBC text commentary i copied and pasted from. I guess the BBC guys can't tell the difference b/w one black man and another.
La Reussi

Post by La Reussi »

What if he gets injured?

La Reussi
In all things and every situation, give thanks to God.
gapped

Post by gapped »

How is baby play today?
Okala the Great
nakson

Post by nakson »

gapped did your gap tooth fire the bullet?
If a monkey is amongst dogs, why won't it start barking?

Nobody mourns an unnoticed death.

If a donkey kicks you and you kick back, you are both donkeys.

He who eats well speaks well or it is a question of insanity.

A tiger does not have to proclaim its tigri-tude.

When man pikin dey piss, him dey hold something for hand. Woman wey try-am, go piss for her hand.
Blakes

Post by Blakes »

Ekong - Serie C Reject
Obodo - Serie A Starter

Need I say more? Corruption is Naija's middle name
Pls u people are not the coach....do u want the coach to select his team based on what club the players play in or based on the form of the players in camp...if we selected players based on what club they played in then there is no need to open a camp...chukwu can just watch TV and select his 22....
Climb the ladder to succes, escalator style
-Biggie
Larry Ashagbe

Post by Larry Ashagbe »

Baba had an OK match.