Predict the starting 11

chif456
Predict the starting 11

Post by chif456 »

Given the team list who shall be the starting 11

-----------Enyeama

Abbey--------Yobo---------Okoronkwo---------Udeze/Cele

-Utaka----------Olofinjana----------JJ---------
-----------------------Kanu
YAK-------------------JAG

It's too depressing writing those names down!!! Most of the names we'll be writing down are houseboys for their british clubs and refuse to honor the call of duty! Some of them are "chilling" in France. Some of the deserving ones have been forced out someway somehow!

CC must go regardless of the outcome of this tournament!

The truth of matter is that with people like Ekong and Lawal making the squad...Do you think they "worked" their way into the squad just to be bench warmers?

AreaDaddy,
Only God and CCC knows!
chif456

Post by chif456 »

What if we win ???
Omoga

Post by Omoga »

This will be CCC starting eleven.

Aghahowa Kanu

Lawal Olofinjana Okocha Utaka

Babayaro okoronkwo yobo abbey

Enyema
Immortal Technique will destroy your religion you stupid *Nice Lady*/ You're faker than blue-eyed crackers nailed to a crucifix/

Chif 456,

win what?

Etafia; Abbey, Yobo, Okoronkwo, Udeze; Ekong, JJ, Utaka, Lawal; Kanu, JAG

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
DAgrin

Post by DAgrin »

with this squad nothing will be won!
"The secret of life is to have no fear." - Fela Kuti

Naija 4 life!

----------Aghahowa --------------------------------
----------------------------Kanu ---------------------

-------------------------------------------Utaka------

-----------------------Okocha------------------------------ --

--------Lawal------------ Olofinjana-------------------

----Babayaro------------------------------abbey-------
----------------okoronkwo------- yobo

---------------------Enyema-----------------------------

THe section in red is going to be our Weakest point. look for fast breaks from opponents. I do not forsee any Flow from defence to attack. Most of our goals might come from long balls or spot kicks.

Our midfield will probably lose a fair amount of balls leading. We will have a one way attack. Our left flank is DEAD. So look for all our attacks to go though Utaka/ kanu.

I would rather have

-----------------------Agali----------------------
-----------Utaka------------ Aghahowa-------
-------------------Okocha---------------------

-----------Lawal------- Olofinjana-----------------

-----------------------yobo----------------------------
------Babayaro--------okoronkwo-------abbey
---------------------Enyema----------------------

F..........................................GOALPOST........................................... F
.................................|...........Keeper..............|.................................|
.................................|__________________|.................................|
.........................Udeze.............Okon..............Yobo...........................|
.........................................................................................................|
...........Baba..........................................................Abbey..................|
_________________Lawal________ Olofin_________________|
.........................................................................................................|
......................................................Okocha.......................................|
........................Kanu/Yak_________________................................|
.................................|.............JAg....................|...............................|
.................................|......................................|...............................|
.F...........................................GOALPOST...........................................F

if trailing Utaka comes in for one of the DM and plays on the other side of Yak/Kanu. w/ baba and abbey attacking
if winning baba and abbey to be defensive minded, if necessary, take out Kanu/yak move Okocha to that position and put in new defender/DM

Post by kudos »

enyeama
abbey okoronkwo yobo cele
ekong
uttaka/ikedia okocha yakubu/lawal

kanu Jag

this is c3 starting line up...u can take it to bank
fledi

Post by fledi »

--------------------------------Enyeama(God help us)--------------------------------
Enakahire-----------Yobo-------------------------Okoronkwo-------------Udeze

Utakka---------------Ekong-------------------Okocha---------------------Lawal

----------------------Kanu-------------------------Agaghowa
fledi
chif456

Post by chif456 »

you guys have some interesting ...line ups sha ..