African Team Laughing Thread

If we can't laugh at ourselves, who will?

kalani
Re: African Team Laughing Thread

Post by kalani »

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
megapro wrote:
Yobo’s problem is easy to analyze. His name is Omeruo. You don’t have to be a genius, just a normal guy like me to understand that we’re talking about frustration. It’s not easy for a player to see how he’s outperformed by a 19 year-old kid, but the kid is fantastic. I had the courage to play him and the problem is very simple.
osa

Post by osa »

YUJAM wrote:If we can't laugh at ourselves, who will?

everyone!

Code: Select all

>>run CunTracker....CunTrackerV1.101 initiated...scanning...detected...printing report:
timestamp:20100622 "Flex Swift"; timestamp:20100520 "blatter"; timestamp:20100518 "oboe"; timestamp:dawn of time "shakakaka"
.... warning ***SYSTEM ERROR*** .... "ROSSIKE" detected!... too much c.unt to compute... >> commencing shutdown! t-NOW!
realtrouble

Post by realtrouble »

I tire of laughing at myself. This has to be a day of reflection. I don't think any African country will make the last 16

African team? Abeg make this a Ghana and Cameroon laughing thread. Nigeria, SA, and CIV didn't get raped.

Reality finally hitting you guys in the face that you aint all that afterall :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Soccerfan00

Post by Soccerfan00 »

yujam what have i always been saying... our african midfielders are very poor... they look good when they are playing with ballers in their clubs but on their own they are crap... please name one great african midfielder today like that sneider cat with flair and can make something out of nothing, there is absolutely none... :rotf:
Last edited by Soccerfan00 on Tue Jun 01, 2010 9:25 pm, edited 1 time in total.
spastic

Post by spastic »

Put your money On South Africa. I can now confirm that they are by far the best team out of Africa :idea:
phantomjournalist

Post by phantomjournalist »

We are very NAIVE.

They got it right.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Blue is the color.
Killa Adjei wrote: Barcelona won the champions league something your useless team can only touch in their dreams..
%$#@^& moron.
Soccerfan00

Post by Soccerfan00 »

we always leave gaps in the midfield despite all the defensive midfielders going to this tournament and our wingbacks are very poor, i mean look at taiwo, paintsil etc getting burnt on the flanks repeatedly... :boo:

spastic wrote:Put your money On South Africa. I can now confirm that they are by far the best team out of Africa :idea:
Based on friendlies?Spastic,pls you know better

spastic wrote:Put your money On South Africa. I can now confirm that they are by far the best team out of Africa :idea:
You are out of your freaking mind...plastic :idea: :idea: :idea:

Put down the crack and join reality.
phantomjournalist

Post by phantomjournalist »

South Africa are balling against world powers like Guatemala and Thailand and we are supposed to herald them?
Blue is the color.
Killa Adjei wrote: Barcelona won the champions league something your useless team can only touch in their dreams..
%$#@^& moron.
Soccerfan00

Post by Soccerfan00 »

all the west african teams just have too many defensive midfielders that can't even defend properly and are hopeless going forward... :rotf:
KB

Post by KB »

This WC will probably be like the last one.
One team will make it out of their group, one team will park the bus ala Angola and one team will pull a 'Togo' on us. :taunt: :lol: :lol: :oops:
The more widely Christianity was diffused, and the greater the number of people unprepared for it who were brought under its sway, the less it was understood, the more absolutely was its infallibility insisted on, and the less possible it became to understand the true meaning of the doctrine. Leo Tolstoy, 'The Kingdom of God is within you', Chap 3
spastic

Post by spastic »

phantomjournalist wrote:South Africa are balling against world powers like Guatemala and Thailand and we are supposed to herald them?
No S. Africa are the only country balling, PERIOD... I mean Portugal couldn't beat Cape Verde for crying out loud. Look at how they pussied the Lions today. Ghana was just in over it's head :(

KwameBob wrote:This WC will probably be like the last one.
One team will make it out of their group, one team will park the bus ala Angola and one team will pull a 'Togo' on us. :taunt: :lol: :lol: :oops:
The way it's looking, it seems most of the teams will be "Togo-ed".
Roger Kengele

Post by Roger Kengele »

I will dig this thread out in 2 weeks. Laughers please don’t run away when I will do it.
Since when Africans are serious during friendly games?
:taunt:
"...il n'est rien de caché qui ne doive être découvert, rien de secret qui ne doive être mis au jour."
(Marc 4, 22.)
mastermind

Post by mastermind »

Mr. Piffington wrote:African team? Abeg make this a Ghana and Cameroon laughing thread. Nigeria, SA, and CIV didn't get raped.
algeria got whooped too.
http://www.melangeGO.com/
A family oriented online fashion store. Offering high quality products at low cost.
African Star

Post by African Star »

I did not watch the Cameroon game, I would do that later but the Ghana game I saw has a lot of positives and some negatives that could be easily fixed after watching game tape. Ghana will come correct in the WC.
“Whoever invented football should be worshiped as a God.” Hugo Sanchez, Mexican soccer player and coach

What team is Gambia playing at the WC? :evil:
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"
KB

Post by KB »

bamenda boy wrote:What team is Gambia playing at the WC? :evil:
bamenda boy don vex!
The more widely Christianity was diffused, and the greater the number of people unprepared for it who were brought under its sway, the less it was understood, the more absolutely was its infallibility insisted on, and the less possible it became to understand the true meaning of the doctrine. Leo Tolstoy, 'The Kingdom of God is within you', Chap 3