What If Argentina Scores In The First 5mins...

Player
What If Argentina Scores In The First 5mins...

Post by Player »

Wetin we go do...... :scared: :scared:
"The house Negro and the field Negro sat at dinner, when the field Negro turned his head, the house Negro put some poison in his food but the field Negro saw him do it and when the house Negro turned his head, the field Negro "turned the tray around."
Maradona
Re: What If Argentina Scores In The First 5mins...

Post by Maradona »

Pack the bus and hope it's not more than 3-0. Anything else and we're talking about a hammering.
The danger in hunting down evil, is that you gradually become that which you seek to destroy..

"While this Czech man is impressive, d#$% Cheney, Don Rumsfeld and the rest of the US Republican establishment have been living without a heart for a far longer time." - Scipio Africanus' reaction to news that a Czech man had undergone a surgical procedure that enabled him to live for 6 months without a heart.
wawa

Post by wawa »

I think the game still goes 90 mins abi?
Tunde84

Post by Tunde84 »

I am tired of everyone acting like they are all that. Argentina cannot and, will not beat Nigeria... If we defend and, work hard we will easily win.
Obiagu

Post by Obiagu »

Guys, y'all need to stop this rubbish, siaone boys outplayed this Argentine team with messi and requelme....we were unlucky to lose to them in 94. I sincerely believe we will get a result against them if SE can concentrate for 90 mins.
supereagles all the way
Maradona

Post by Maradona »

Obiagu wrote:Guys, y'all need to stop this rubbish, siaone boys outplayed this Argentine team with messi and requelme....we were unlucky to lose to them in 94. I sincerely believe we will get a result against them if SE can concentrate for 90 mins.

Go and check the definition of "outplayed" and then we can talk.
The danger in hunting down evil, is that you gradually become that which you seek to destroy..

"While this Czech man is impressive, d#$% Cheney, Don Rumsfeld and the rest of the US Republican establishment have been living without a heart for a far longer time." - Scipio Africanus' reaction to news that a Czech man had undergone a surgical procedure that enabled him to live for 6 months without a heart.
Mudi E

Post by Mudi E »

Player wrote:Wetin we go do...... :scared: :scared:
What if Nigeria score in the first 5 minutes?

All these una defeatist demeanor sef.
Nigeria shall wallop the dormitable lions

Tunde84 wrote:I am tired of everyone acting like they are all that. Argentina cannot and, will not beat Nigeria... If we defend and, work hard we will easily win.
....if if if if iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiif!! and if the thieves will do th right thing :???:
Leaf

Post by Leaf »

Player wrote:Wetin we go do...... :scared: :scared:
seriously, good question imo.
se needs an alternate defensive formation in their back pocket just in case. if things start getting out of hand, we need to react organized not in panic.