SWITZERLAND 1 VS 1 ITALY

Tokiroy 4
SWITZERLAND 1 VS 1 ITALY

Post by Tokiroy 4 »

Am watching this game on British Eurosport.

No one sems to be talking about the Swiss - Will they do another USA '94, as they are ballin' against a hapless Italy.........Hey! Hold on....Sanderos has done it again and allowed the Italians back into the game......
Tokiroy makes the gooood times Roll !
Tokiroy 4
Re: SWITZERLAND 1 VS 1 ITALY

Post by Tokiroy 4 »

Wow Italy almost score again , but Sanderos redeems himself with a surprise headed clearance. Italy seem to be playing a 2nd string side here with one or two first team players in Gattuso & Montolivo starting....Not too much cohesion from Italy....
Tokiroy 4

Post by Tokiroy 4 »

Check out the highlights:

footballblips.dailyradar.com/video/switzerland-vs-italy-1-1-friendly... - 52k - Cached
blackjack

Post by blackjack »

Tokiroy 4 wrote:Am watching this game on British Eurosport.

No one sems to be talking about the Swiss - Will they do another USA '94, as they are ballin' against a hapless Italy.........Hey! Hold on....Sanderos has done it again and allowed the Italians back into the game......

switzerland is weak they won't make it past the group stages
Tokiroy 4

Post by Tokiroy 4 »

blackjack wrote:
Tokiroy 4 wrote:Am watching this game on British Eurosport.

switzerland is weak they won't make it past the group stages
I doubt this very much - how comes they qualified from a very tough group as group winners ?
Anyway bruv, only time will tell.

PEACE out....

Oboy, e be like say na only you watch this game.
Tokiroy 4

Post by Tokiroy 4 »

1naija wrote:Oboy, e be like say na only you watch this game.
That's the mistake people make....they don't study world football....then when the tournament kicks off and they see all these obscure countries start to ball and show some extreme cohesion, they all begin to wonder....remember our debacle @ France '98, when the SE mistakingly disregarded their Danish opponents, only to be planning ahead for the Brasilian game.....Well, as the sayin' surely says, "You live and you learn".....But will we ever ????

Nice to hear from you bro' you old timer :sneaky: