TANZANIA 1 VS BRAZIL 5

KB
Re: TANZANIA VS BRAZIL 4

Post by KB »

Did Brazil play any West African team?
Benin Republic or BF would have given them a tougher challenge more representative of what they will face in CIV.
The more widely Christianity was diffused, and the greater the number of people unprepared for it who were brought under its sway, the less it was understood, the more absolutely was its infallibility insisted on, and the less possible it became to understand the true meaning of the doctrine. Leo Tolstoy, 'The Kingdom of God is within you', Chap 3
KB

Post by KB »

Nice shot by TZ!!! :thumb:

TZ score!!!!!!!! :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
The more widely Christianity was diffused, and the greater the number of people unprepared for it who were brought under its sway, the less it was understood, the more absolutely was its infallibility insisted on, and the less possible it became to understand the true meaning of the doctrine. Leo Tolstoy, 'The Kingdom of God is within you', Chap 3

What a boring game. The Brazilians are walking but they still score 4.
KB

Post by KB »

Update the score!!! 1-4

Jameer Azeez does wat the likes of Cameroon and Ghana could not do. score vs Brazil :laugh:

Tanzania scored? :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
SUYA
Re: TANZANIA 1 VS BRAZIL 4

Post by SUYA »

Tanzania scores........

The above comments are private and not affiliated with supersport in any manner or form
KB

Post by KB »

Mr. Piffington wrote:What a boring game. The Brazilians are walking but they still score 4.
What are you talking about? Have you seen the goal TZ just score?
KB

Post by KB »

SUYA wrote:Tanzania scores........

:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
KB

Post by KB »

bret- hart wrote:Jameer Azeez does wat the likes of Cameroon and Ghana could not do. score vs Brazil :laugh:

the fuuk is wrong with these brazilians. slapping the tanzanian player :evil: :evil:

SUYA

Post by SUYA »

Okay I am getting tierd...... :curse:
The above comments are private and not affiliated with supersport in any manner or form
KB

Post by KB »

Another goal for Brazil. :boo:
5-1 for Brazil
Re: TANZANIA 1 VS BRAZIL 5

Tanzania should know this is a freindly, reckless tackles.

Goal Brazil!

ohenhen1 wrote:Tanzania should know this is a freindly, reckless tackles.
is that why those azzholes Maicon and avles should slap the guy like that? fukers
Last edited by bret- hart on Mon Jun 07, 2010 6:03 pm, edited 1 time in total.

KB

Post by KB »

bret- hart wrote:the fuuk is wrong with these brazilians. slapping the tanzanian player :evil: :evil:
The TZ player should have riposted or make a huge deal out of it!
We need to teach people to respect us. I have lost all respect for Maicon.
Who do they think they are? :boo: :boo: :boo: :boo: :boo: :boo: :boo:
SUYA
Re: TANZANIA 1 VS BRAZIL 6

Post by SUYA »

Damm isnt 6 enough ? :mad:

KwameBob wrote:
bret- hart wrote:the fuuk is wrong with these brazilians. slapping the tanzanian player :evil: :evil:

those guys ase assholes especially Alves. i really hope IVC and the other African teams puts them in their place. these fools need to respect us.

KB

Post by KB »

bret- hart wrote:
ohenhen1 wrote:Tanzania should know this is a freindly, reckless tackles.
is that why those azzholes Maicon and avles should slap the guy like that? fukers
They would never dare do that to non Africans!
SUYA
Re: TANZANIA 1 VS BRAZIL 6

Post by SUYA »

Thank to God FT......I dey quarter to carpal tunnel here !
yaya

Post by yaya »

You need to respect yourself first. Stop supporting teams like barcelona who threw Eto'o out! who are about to humiliate yaya toure...who plan to drive out all the Africans from their team Ladt week, Yujam supported Sandro rosell's racist comments against Africans. TRESPECT YOUR FUCCCCKING SELVES FIRST, THEN YOU WILL GET RESPECT!
bret- hart wrote:
KwameBob wrote:

those guys ase assholes especially Alves. i really hope IVC and the other African teams puts them in their place. these fools need to respect us.
KB

Post by KB »

bret- hart wrote:
KwameBob wrote:

:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
God and CIV defense willing, it will come to pass!

I have lost all respect for them! Who do they think they are to dare slap an African in his own country!!! :-x :-x :-x :-x :-x :-x