TANZANIA 1 VS BRAZIL 5

dudu
Re: TANZANIA VS BRAZIL 2

Post by dudu »

bret- hart wrote:damn Brazil has knocked the life out of Tanzania. let the floodgates begin :lol:
I think they are intentionally playing low-key teams so that they can sharpen their goal scoring mentality. But the thing they vex me sha; I expect them to be playing the SE, in order to prepare for the Ivoriens. It is like many countries shunned us this time around; NFF actually organised all the friendlies we played.
realtrouble
Re: TANZANIA VS BRAZIL 1

Post by realtrouble »

SUYA wrote:Wow look at the number of Tanzanian Asians in the stands. I almost thought this was a Cricket game. :scared:
Ugandan Asian are the only ones that can afford the ticket price.

YUJAM wrote:I have a feeling that CIV will beat Brazil for the biggest upset of the WC
I like Brazil but a big amen to the above post. Same goes for Naija vs Cokehead's country :sneaky:

YUJAM wrote:I have a feeling that CIV will beat Brazil for the biggest upset of the WC

The ivorian defence can't stop Brazil from scoring, so unless they outscore Brazil i don't seethat happening especially with Drogba being doubtfull. Portugal vs Brazil wouldbe the decider in the group.

SUYA

Post by SUYA »

Brazils 2nd GK...eeee take as eee take beeeeee O ! :shock:
The above comments are private and not affiliated with supersport in any manner or form

I can see why you'd say that. If they play the no-tension, no-holds-barred, freewheeling attack game the Tanzanians are showing then they could have a prayer. Thing is, Brasil has so many more gears to shift to. The dynamics will be different for the Ivoriens. They have a shaky defense and if they fling everything forward, Brasil will punish them without a doubt. If they play a tactical game then the advantage is Brasil's as well. If they sit back and try to play on the counter well....thats just not their style is it?
Dunga is a smart man. I foresee a professional game with Brasil doing what it has to do to get thee full points.
But yes, i can see why you'd predict an Ivorien shocker.

2-0.

efficient football.

soma

Post by soma »

dudu wrote:
bret- hart wrote:damn Brazil has knocked the life out of Tanzania. let the floodgates begin :lol:
I think they are intentionally playing low-key teams so that they can sharpen their goal scoring mentality. But the thing they vex me sha; I expect them to be playing the SE, in order to prepare for the Ivoriens. It is like many countries shunned us this time around; NFF actually organised all the friendlies we played.

I remember the Portuguese wanted a friendly with us to prepare for Ivory coast but they said our team was not organised enough after seeingus play at Angola. Then at a later stage we couldnt agree a venue and time...

3. Thomas Sankara
4. Patrice Lumumba
5. Robert Mugabe
6. Murmar "the Lion" Ghaddafi....

Only God knows what brazillians who grew up on a diet of sexy football will make of this team. They seem to be winning ugly.

Pleasantly impressed by the Tanzanians...

Granted that the Brazilians are probably more concerned with avoiding injuries than anything else, but I had expected completely one-way traffic. However, apart from conceding two relatively soft goals that says as much about Brazilian efficiency as anything else, the Tanzanians have been well-organized, relatively well-skilled and has worked hard for each other. Granted that it is a largely meaningless friendly, the Tafia Stars look much better than their Harambee counterparts [ :lol: ].

Vieira

Post by Vieira »

Gotti wrote:Pleasantly impressed by the Tanzanians...

Granted that the Brazilians are probably more concerned with avoiding injuries than anything else, but I had expected completely one-way traffic. However, apart from conceding two relatively soft goals that says as much about Brazilian efficiency as anything else, the Tanzanians have been well-organized, relatively well-skilled and has worked hard for each other. Granted that it is a largely meaningless friendly, the Tafia Stars look much better than their Harambee counterparts [ :lol: ].
Don't let Samora read this :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

soma wrote:I remember the Portuguese wanted a friendly with us to prepare for Ivory coast but they said our team was not organised enough after seeingus play at Angola. Then at a later stage we couldnt agree a venue and time...
Tall tales by moonlight...
As we were "organized" enough to do better than CIV. We likely asked for too much money.

too easy.. kai 3 kondo :lol:
Vieira

Post by Vieira »

CIC's favourite player scores :rotf: :rotf:

3-0 :lol: :lol: :lol: :rotf:

3-0 Brazil. :lol: :lol: :lol: Brazil don reach their African goal quota. 3-0. I would be shocked if Brazil score again for the rest of dis match, unless Tanzania annoys them and actually manage to put one in, then all bets are off.

If this game stays like this I'll laugh my behind off...

The classic Brazil 3-0 slap.

Not at this world cup
Vieira
Re: TANZANIA VS BRAZIL 3

Post by Vieira »

Brazil's not convincing at the defensive end...
KB
Re: TANZANIA VS BRAZIL 3

Post by KB »

Haba, Tanzania is not even trying to attack...

4th goal for Brazil!
What a useless keeper TZ have here :lol: :lol: :lol:
The more widely Christianity was diffused, and the greater the number of people unprepared for it who were brought under its sway, the less it was understood, the more absolutely was its infallibility insisted on, and the less possible it became to understand the true meaning of the doctrine. Leo Tolstoy, 'The Kingdom of God is within you', Chap 3
lionga
Re: TANZANIA VS BRAZIL 4

Post by lionga »

dang. poor tanz :lol:
Re: TANZANIA VS BRAZIL 4

chei i take a piss and its 4-0 :shock: