Omey2k4

kad
Omey2k4

Post by kad »

Omey:

I checked with Abbey's pub and it appears as though they will not be showing the games. Have you spoken with your Egyptian friends? Where will you be watching the games?

kad

Nna E don hard,i will have talk to him later today and see what he says.I also have to get in touch with Gabtigab to know how everything will go.

kad

Post by kad »

Thanks man! Pls. let me know when you hook something up.
omonaija

Post by omonaija »

omey2gay & Kad...e bey like sey no ANC for all you chicago CE's but una fit enter toronto go merge with toronto CE's or just kuku go Tunisia and go see it live! :P :mrgreen:
To God be the glory....New Year 2024! Seek him first and all other things shall be added!Thus saith the Lord!
kad

Post by kad »

na how i fit reach Tunisia sef? :D
Harris

Post by Harris »

My chicago peoples. If u fit come to Troy Michigan (detroit). this bar called spectadium is showing all the games live. Charge na $20 for all the games of each day. Its steep but it is better than nothing..
Only the strong will Survive!!
ruff'n'tuff

Post by ruff'n'tuff »

My people,I don go subscribe to dishnetwork,dem go install am on tuesday

so Pm me with questions.
who no know go know.