Sign in if you feel nigeria will beat Argentina come SAT

NaijaGeisha
Sign in if you feel nigeria will beat Argentina come SAT

Post by NaijaGeisha »

Just sign in, no need to make comments. Lets know our selves.
Either reply with :thumbs: , signing in, amen and the likes..
all other comments will be deleted.
Lets just know those who believed when this dream finally comes true..
:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
"The greatest weapon anyone can use against us is our mind by preying on the doubts and uncertainties that already lurk there" -Emily Thorne (Rvenge)
peron33uk
Re: Sign in if you feel nigeria will beat Argentina come SAT

Post by peron33uk »

:thumbs: and Amen.

I believe and i receive.
When someone tells me "God bless you", I ask the question, which God?

God - is just a title as there are many (All false).
I do not want to receive blessings from any other but from YHVH. The God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob(Israel), He is my God.
peron33uk

Post by peron33uk »

:thumbs: and Amen.

I believe and i receive.
When someone tells me "God bless you", I ask the question, which God?

God - is just a title as there are many (All false).
I do not want to receive blessings from any other but from YHVH. The God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob(Israel), He is my God.

Amen

It shall come to pass
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

I believe!
Oba

Post by Oba »

signed.

Signed
oluphemmie007

Post by oluphemmie007 »

i believe and i sign.amen
:thumbs:
Manchester United: Trophies Yesterday, Today and Forever

This is Cybereagles...expect anything.
kdk4christ

Post by kdk4christ »

Signed
*JESUS LOVES YOU* More Than You Know

"When we die we leave behind us all that we have, and take with us all that we are."
Baii

Post by Baii »

Signed
“A fanatic is one who entrenches himself in invincible ignorance.”

― OSWALD CHAMBERS, Baffled to Fight Better

Signed

patriot

Post by patriot »

a task that must be accomplished
The over 60k Arsenal fans cheered as their young gunners destroyed the opponents with their sleek moves.
Patriotism is our future.
Deja vu

Post by Deja vu »

l dont believe it ! sign not Sellah
achuzia-the-air-raid

Post by achuzia-the-air-raid »

Robbynice wrote:Signed
Oh damn! :curse: Am out...

kofo abeg cancel thing whole thing entirely, start all over and restrict the above poster from posting.
Last edited by achuzia-the-air-raid on Wed Jun 09, 2010 11:42 am, edited 1 time in total.
Then they said to one another, “We are truly guilty concerning our brother, for we saw the anguish of his soul when he pleaded with us, and we would not hear; therefore this distress has come upon us.” Genesis 42:21

“A doubtful friend is worse than a certain enemy. Let a man be one thing or the other, and we then know how to meet him” (Aesop, 620–564 BC).
ora

Post by ora »

A draw. 2-2

Great outing for the Eagles

May it be so.

Signed.

Signed.

:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
Baggy

Post by Baggy »

:thumbs:
Baggy signs
I now see through the eyes of JESUS CHRIST - An Indian woman HEALED by our LORD JESUS CHRIST @ Ben Hinn Healing Crusade .
What About You?

What we do, does not define who we are, what define's us is how well we rise after we have fallen.

The only consistency of the referees is there Inconsistencies - Wigan FC Manager.
monkeypost

Post by monkeypost »

9JA FOREVER
If you give me Cole and I give you Gallas, surely, SURELY, you owe me money? waka man on the Cole Gallas transfer saga
oluwaseye the 1st.

Post by oluwaseye the 1st. »

Co-signed.

1-0 to the Super Eagles
Truth needs no support system, it can stand firmly on its legs!!

COYS

We dey! :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: