Pls, can any of u handsome and sweet guys

NaijaGeisha
Pls, can any of u handsome and sweet guys

Post by NaijaGeisha »

post what time the opening ceremony of the WC would start???
its today ba??
well the concert
"The greatest weapon anyone can use against us is our mind by preying on the doubts and uncertainties that already lurk there" -Emily Thorne (Rvenge)
Re: Pls, can any of u handsome and sweet guys

handsome eliminates 99.5% of CE so i have no choice but to answer your question but i dont the answer. :thumb:
NaijaGeisha

Post by NaijaGeisha »

Kongi The AntiLagerback wrote:handsome eliminates 99.5% of CE so i have no choice but to answer your question but i dont the answer. :thumb:
:laugh: olodo ni e
"The greatest weapon anyone can use against us is our mind by preying on the doubts and uncertainties that already lurk there" -Emily Thorne (Rvenge)
Riversboy

Post by Riversboy »

I'm handsome but not sweet. Should I still answer? :???:
Chief Ogbunigwe wrote: is this what we celebrate these days, nutmeg?

kofo enyeama wrote:
Kongi The AntiLagerback wrote:handsome eliminates 99.5% of CE so i have no choice but to answer your question but i dont the answer. :thumb:
:laugh: olodo ni e

i'm all u got around hia if u like handsome.btw,have u seen a pic of paj?he looks like the bp oil spill we see on tv . :thumb: :mrgreen:
Oba

Post by Oba »

*Opens thread. Sees someone who looks like his face was puked out by a drunk deity, calling himself 'handsome' :blink: . Walks out, deciding not to partake in stoking someone's delusions.*
NaijaGeisha

Post by NaijaGeisha »

Riversboy wrote:I'm handsome but not sweet. Should I still answer? :???:
sure why not?? :tic:
NaijaGeisha

Post by NaijaGeisha »

O wrote:*Opens thread. Sees someone who looks like his face was puked out by a drunk deity, calling himself 'handsome' :blink: . Walks out, deciding not to partake in stoking someone's delusions.*

put down the mirror dude.it must hurt ya feelins to look. :boo:
osa

Post by osa »

kofo enyeama wrote:

Code: Select all

>>run CunTracker....CunTrackerV1.101 initiated...scanning...detected...printing report:
timestamp:20100622 "Flex Swift"; timestamp:20100520 "blatter"; timestamp:20100518 "oboe"; timestamp:dawn of time "shakakaka"
.... warning ***SYSTEM ERROR*** .... "ROSSIKE" detected!... too much c.unt to compute... >> commencing shutdown! t-NOW!
DAgrin

Post by DAgrin »

Kongi The AntiLagerback wrote:

:mrgreen:
"The secret of life is to have no fear." - Fela Kuti

Naija 4 life!
NaijaGeisha

Post by NaijaGeisha »

grandverve

Post by grandverve »

DAgrin wrote:

"THE GENTILITY OF A LION SHOULD NOT BE TAKEN AS COWARDICE"

A Manchester United FC FANantic - Our history makes us STRONG, your hatred makes us STRONGER
grandverve

Post by grandverve »

kofo enyeama wrote:post what time the opening ceremony of the WC would start???
its today ba??
well the concert

2pm SA time
1pm UK and 9ja time...

Couldnt be bothered about the time for the rest of the world....

A Manchester United FC FANantic - Our history makes us STRONG, your hatred makes us STRONGER
grandverve

Post by grandverve »

grandverve wrote:
its today ba??
well the concert

2pm SA time
1pm UK and 9ja time...

Source: http://www.fifa.com/worldcup/news/newsi ... ul+opening

Oba

Post by Oba »

grandverve wrote:
DAgrin wrote:

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
NaijaGeisha

Post by NaijaGeisha »

grandverve wrote:
its today ba??
well the concert

2pm SA time
1pm UK and 9ja time...

Source: http://www.fifa.com/worldcup/news/newsi ... ul+opening
wow.. thanks handsome.. that would be 8pm here...
its tomorrow sef
DAgrin

Post by DAgrin »

Or in the nigerian case:

+
=
"The secret of life is to have no fear." - Fela Kuti

Naija 4 life!
phantomjournalist

Post by phantomjournalist »

DAgrin wrote:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Blue is the color.
Killa Adjei wrote: Barcelona won the champions league something your useless team can only touch in their dreams..
%$#@^& moron.
osa

Post by osa »

DAgrin wrote:Or in the nigerian case:

+
=

thats so pertinent on so many levels !!!

Code: Select all

>>run CunTracker....CunTrackerV1.101 initiated...scanning...detected...printing report:
timestamp:20100622 "Flex Swift"; timestamp:20100520 "blatter"; timestamp:20100518 "oboe"; timestamp:dawn of time "shakakaka"
.... warning ***SYSTEM ERROR*** .... "ROSSIKE" detected!... too much c.unt to compute... >> commencing shutdown! t-NOW!

O wrote:
grandverve wrote:
DAgrin wrote:

dagrin, you are a wicked so and so :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
KingLoku

Post by KingLoku »

its today ba??
well the concert
Iya na so u blank me ,how u been tho,, happy summer
No weapon that is formed against me shall prosper; and every tongue that shall rise against me in judgment thou shalt condemn. This is the heritage of the servants of the Lord, and their righteousness is of me, saith the Lord. (Isaiah 54:17 KJV)