It is official: Na only mouth we get as Nigerians

Posted: Sat Jun 12, 2010 8:18 pm
by Robbynice
How do Argentina fans outnumber Nigerian fans at a WC stadium in Africa? :shock: Argentina was definitely the home team today. Se bi dem talk say Nigerians boku for SA? We wanted to kill ourselves to watch the N. Korea friendly but refused to show up for the main game today. It is a crying shame if you ask me. SMH

Re: It is official: Na only mouth we get as Nigerians

Posted: Sat Jun 12, 2010 8:20 pm
by Scipio Africanus
You for don porshase ticket join dem add. 8-)

Posted: Sat Jun 12, 2010 8:24 pm
by Ekorian
Robbynice wrote:How do Argentina fans outnumber Nigerian fans at a WC stadium in Africa? :shock: Argentina was definitely the home team today. Se bi dem talk say Nigerians boku for SA? We wanted to kill ourselves to watch the N. Korea friendly but refused to show up for the main game today. It is a crying shame if you ask me. SMH
According to a friend in SA, a lot of Naijas in SA overstayed on their visas. The securities at this match venues are very tight. Who wants to wear Naija jersey to Murtala Airport in the middle of a tournament? :D

Posted: Sat Jun 12, 2010 8:24 pm
by highbury
Robbynice wrote:How do Argentina fans outnumber Nigerian fans at a WC stadium in Africa? :shock: Argentina was definitely the home team today. Se bi dem talk say Nigerians boku for SA? We wanted to kill ourselves to watch the N. Korea friendly but refused to show up for the main game today. It is a crying shame if you ask me. SMH

Dude, the game against North Korea was free. :roll: :roll:

Posted: Sat Jun 12, 2010 8:25 pm
by ghanaweb
There were 69 Nigerian senators representing :tic:

Posted: Sat Jun 12, 2010 8:25 pm
by ghanaweb
There were 69 Nigerian senators representing :tic:

Posted: Sat Jun 12, 2010 8:29 pm
by Field Marshall Ogolo
Ekorian wrote:
According to a friend in SA, a lot of Naijas in SA overstayed on their visas. The securities at this match venues are very tight. Who wants to wear Naija jersey to Murtala Airport in the middle of a tournament? :D

Posted: Sat Jun 12, 2010 8:31 pm
by Scipio Africanus
Ekorian wrote:

If there is anything Naijas have, na sense oh!!

Posted: Sat Jun 12, 2010 8:37 pm
by Undertaker
highbury wrote:

abioooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!! free!

Posted: Sat Jun 12, 2010 10:06 pm
by Robbynice
Undertaker wrote:
highbury wrote:

abioooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!! free!
Sad sha... :sad:

Posted: Sat Jun 12, 2010 10:07 pm
by Killa Adjei
Major General Ogolo wrote:
Ekorian wrote: