The goal against the SE was Lagerback's fault

when did the SE start defending corner kicks like liverpool.. How can you perform zonal marking during set pieces...it never works.. coaching is our problem.. the sooner lagerbeer is fired the better for us.. if we can hire him to coach us 5 months to the mundial i see no reason why Amokachi cant coach us 5 days before the game against greece.

Talk IT
Re: The goal against the SE was Lagerback's fault

Post by Talk IT »

As long as e be oyinbo na oyinbo, there must be some wisdom in his madness. :D
If there were no God, I would not be alive.
And if God is not good, I would have been dead.

i noticed the same yeye zonal defending against Korea , i was like :shock:

Eruobodo

Post by Eruobodo »

Bigpokey24 wrote:when did the SE start defending corner kicks like liverpool.. How can you perform zonal marking during set pieces...it never works.. coaching is our problem.. the sooner lagerbeer is fired the better for us.. if we can hire him to coach us 5 months to the mundial i see no reason why Amokachi cant coach us 5 days before the game against greece.
Omodo iranu..... abeg carry go ojare..... :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:
http://www.cokerconfidential.com/
The One Stop Resource
goke313

Post by goke313 »

vs Columbia...it's Osaze
vs Argentina..it's Nsofor

What type of coach continues to repeat the same mistakes?
Soccerfan00

Post by Soccerfan00 »

Efan ekoku on obinna nsofor (argentina goal replay): "he's ball watching"...

I have played that clip a thousand times... :rotf:

Soccerfan00 wrote:Efan ekoku on obinna nsofor (argentina goal replay): "he's ball watching"...

I have played that clip a thousand times... :rotf:

I am still reliving that moment in my head. Obinna simply stopped playing. That was a monumental brain collapse. I am sure he would wish to rehash that moment and process it differently.

Gosh!