Robbyjinx,I am begging you from the bottom of my heart

Please, no more predictions from you.
First, it was a 2-0 win for the SEs.
Then it was a 4-0 win for the ILs.

I beg, stick to doing what you do best. What do you do best?
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"
osa
Re: Robbyjinx, I am begging you from the bottom of my hear

Post by osa »

bamenda boy wrote:Please, no more predictions from you.

jinxing the sh1t out of naija

Code: Select all

>>run CunTracker....CunTrackerV1.101 initiated...scanning...detected...printing report:
timestamp:20100622 "Flex Swift"; timestamp:20100520 "blatter"; timestamp:20100518 "oboe"; timestamp:dawn of time "shakakaka"
.... warning ***SYSTEM ERROR*** .... "ROSSIKE" detected!... too much c.unt to compute... >> commencing shutdown! t-NOW!

So If a goat wander and eat poisonous grass, you will blame the farmer? Your head dey inside pepper soup.
Gooner1

Post by Gooner1 »

osa wrote:

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
“If this year, you cannot compete with Spurs, with all the respect I have for them, and Leicester, then change your sport. I’m sorry.” Emmanuel Petit

"I didn't buy Arsenal stake to win trophies" Kroneke
don_mayor

Post by don_mayor »

osa wrote:

Seriously these verbal attacks at Robby are harsh, Robby is not the only person here on this forum to predict a Naija win against Argentina. I know Robby has a track record. But its harsh to single him out.
The Last DoN
NaijaGeisha

Post by NaijaGeisha »

i saw ur #$% cheering for japan.. LIAR
"The greatest weapon anyone can use against us is our mind by preying on the doubts and uncertainties that already lurk there" -Emily Thorne (Rvenge)
Bobo Dan

Post by Bobo Dan »

don_mayor wrote:
osa wrote:

Seriously these verbal attacks at Robby are harsh, Robby is not the only person here on this forum to predict a Naija win against Argentina. I know Robby has a track record. But its harsh to single him out.
Well maybe you are right. Robby is not the only member to predict a win against Argentina, many did it out of patrotism. However in Robby's case, the track record is simply W.I.C.K.E.D.L.Y scary :lol:
Last edited by Bobo Dan on Mon Jun 14, 2010 5:45 pm, edited 1 time in total.
If I can't express my opinion, I have no reason to be part of this union."
Co Adriaanse - AZ Coach

We’re not rated on the Continent,” said Toshack. “British managers are not, coaches are not, players are not. It’s all 4-4-2, hit the front man, get on the second ball. It hasn’t changed. It frustrates me at times, it really does.”
- John Toshack (British Wales Coach viewtopic.php?t=111511 ).

Gooner1 wrote:
osa wrote:

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
osa

Post by osa »

don_mayor wrote:
osa wrote:

but if you trace back naija football history... as long as robby has been alive.. and has given a prediction , naija has lost... to call the guy a jinx is an understatement :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Code: Select all

>>run CunTracker....CunTrackerV1.101 initiated...scanning...detected...printing report:
timestamp:20100622 "Flex Swift"; timestamp:20100520 "blatter"; timestamp:20100518 "oboe"; timestamp:dawn of time "shakakaka"
.... warning ***SYSTEM ERROR*** .... "ROSSIKE" detected!... too much c.unt to compute... >> commencing shutdown! t-NOW!

Dude go and face your team and the useless Fc you have. I do not recollect making any prediction for the game. I made a statement of fact which is Cameroon was expected to win. Your country has disgraced the continent and you are looking for who to blame...Nonsense... :curse: :curse: :curse:

kpowaii :lol: :lol: :lol:

and you just had to make that statement, didn't you? :curse: :curse:
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"
don_mayor

Post by don_mayor »

bamenda, your cameroon team is full of hype and nothing to show for. You guys losing had nothing to do with Robby's prediction. Remember you guys didn't score a single goal against Japan. You should rather focus your bad words toward Eto and Wome.
The Last DoN
Showboy

Post by Showboy »

Ekorian wrote:So If a goat wander and eat poisonous grass, you will blame the farmer? Your head dey inside pepper soup.
"We must accept finite disappointment, but never lose infinite hope" (Martin Luther King, Jr)

kofo enyeama wrote:Image
Sisi Kofo dis ya mouth go put u for trouble one day o.
Globero

Post by Globero »

From this day forth, I stand by the entity that is ARSENAL.
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between
but may no one dare say I was not there when its all said and done - Globero

Globero wrote:

Chineke :scared: :scared: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

asabe

Post by asabe »

Shouldn't he be given a soft ban during the duration of the World Cup.
“love the life you live. live the life you love.” Bob Marley
KingLoku

Post by KingLoku »

he jinx'd Amodu
No weapon that is formed against me shall prosper; and every tongue that shall rise against me in judgment thou shalt condemn. This is the heritage of the servants of the Lord, and their righteousness is of me, saith the Lord. (Isaiah 54:17 KJV)
Metho scorpion

Post by Metho scorpion »

...cheiii Cyber...a laugh therapy shop...inside pepper soup...na that one be say...goat don die...Bamenda Goat...watchout the wish here for you is to become gaot meat peper soup...most favorite of all pepper soup....
Ekorian wrote:So If a goat wander and eat poisonous grass, you will blame the farmer? Your head dey inside pepper soup.

Showboy wrote:

Globero wrote:
Chineke :scared: :scared: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

:curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: