No! This Can't Be True!

According to BBC pundit Gary Lineker, "as feared it appears North Korean state television coverage (of the NK v Brazil game) has not been entirely objective".

This apparently is the result as broadcast to the NKorean people yesterday

"Once again our proud team defeat the evil dark forces of the West"

Democratic People's Republic of Korea 2
v
Decadent Capitalist Reprobates of Brazil 0

Anyone know whether this has any merit, or is it BBC JJ? :lol: :lol: :lol:
Makanaky
Re: No! This Can't Be True!

Post by Makanaky »

Damunk wrote:According to BBC pundit Gary Lineker, "as feared it appears North Korean state television coverage (of the NK v Brazil game) has not been entirely objective".

v

Nkono, Kunde, Massing, Tataw, Ebwelle , Pagal,Mbida, Mfede, Mbouh,Makanaky,Kana-Biyik,Oman-Biyik, Ekeke, Milla,.....Too Strong to be Intimidated, Too Stong to be defeated! Indomitable!!!! Marc Viven-Foe R.I.P!!!

This is a lie!! Abi dem no watch or listen to the game at all??!!

osa

Post by osa »

Code: Select all

>>run CunTracker....CunTrackerV1.101 initiated...scanning...detected...printing report:
timestamp:20100622 "Flex Swift"; timestamp:20100520 "blatter"; timestamp:20100518 "oboe"; timestamp:dawn of time "shakakaka"
.... warning ***SYSTEM ERROR*** .... "ROSSIKE" detected!... too much c.unt to compute... >> commencing shutdown! t-NOW!

Damunk wrote:According to BBC pundit Gary Lineker, "as feared it appears North Korean state television coverage (of the NK v Brazil game) has not been entirely objective".

v

No Biggie here.
Just the same way the WOWOs report all Amodu's victories...................Amodu(here) equals Brazil.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
SUYA

Post by SUYA »

kim is shooting his version of the wc right now with a camcorder.
The above comments are private and not affiliated with supersport in any manner or form

kolinzo wrote:This is a lie!! Abi dem no watch or listen to the game at all??!!

NK is completely isolated from the world. nothing gets in. why do u think they played well vs Brazil. i bet most of their players don know who Kaka, Robinho, Lucio are hence they played them well? i heard the "dear leader" ordered their brodcasters to edit their matches in order for them to look like they won. NKans dont have access to international media so they will belive what ever propaganda lil kim throws at them including the fact that they beat Brazil.

Riversboy

Post by Riversboy »

They ain't the only ones:
Chief Ogbunigwe wrote: is this what we celebrate these days, nutmeg?
osa

Post by osa »

Riversboy wrote:They ain't the only ones:

riversboy not you as well!!...

the new york post's irony is lost on so many :blushing: :blushing: :blushing:

>>run CunTracker....CunTrackerV1.101 initiated...scanning...detected...printing report:
timestamp:20100622 "Flex Swift"; timestamp:20100520 "blatter"; timestamp:20100518 "oboe"; timestamp:dawn of time "shakakaka"
.... warning ***SYSTEM ERROR*** .... "ROSSIKE" detected!... too much c.unt to compute... >> commencing shutdown! t-NOW!
Showboy

Post by Showboy »

"We must accept finite disappointment, but never lose infinite hope" (Martin Luther King, Jr)
Heliopolis

Post by Heliopolis »

They probably only showed North Korea's goal on TV and declared that North Korea beat Brazil 1-0. :lol:
Riversboy

Post by Riversboy »

osa wrote:

THis is one of those "well duh" situations lol. I mean, OBVIOUSLY they were being ironic, and so why can't use it to make a funny?

Or osa, do you think that ALL OF US except you and others that "got it" thought the NY Post actually think 1-1 can equal a win? :lol: :lol: :lol:
Chief Ogbunigwe wrote: is this what we celebrate these days, nutmeg?
osa

Post by osa »

Riversboy wrote:
osa wrote:

THis is one of those "well duh" situations lol. I mean, OBVIOUSLY they were being ironic, and so why can't use it to make a funny?
sorry ... i guess it was because it was so unfunny i thought you were being serious.. sorry man my bad

kofi86

Post by kofi86 »

Heliopolis wrote:They probably only showed North Korea's goal on TV and declared that North Korea beat Brazil 1-0. :lol:
I think they won't see anything of the World Cup, because South Korea refused to send their images..
"If two grown men can't make a pervert happy for a few minutes in order to watch a film about zombies, then maybe we should all just move to Iran!"