Pray for Argentina to win big.

By at least 2 goals against S. Korea.

That way, SE only needs to beat Greece and draw S. Korea to advance.

The nightmare situation is if S. Korea beats Argentina, in that case SE may not qualify even if we have 6 points.

Cmoke :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
Re: Pray for Argentina to win big.

We would need to find a way to tear Greece's net like 6 times. Goal advantage may decide this group's outcome at the end of the day.

Yep.

More Greece to your elbow.

Cmoke :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D
cchinukw wrote:We would need to find a way to tear Greece's net like 6 times. Goal advantage may decide this group's outcome at the end of the day.

Joke of the WC!!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

osa

Post by osa »

its true... we just need to win our last 2 games really big (and even hope that SK beats arg so that messi them can go home... mscheww)

Code: Select all

>>run CunTracker....CunTrackerV1.101 initiated...scanning...detected...printing report:
timestamp:20100622 "Flex Swift"; timestamp:20100520 "blatter"; timestamp:20100518 "oboe"; timestamp:dawn of time "shakakaka"
.... warning ***SYSTEM ERROR*** .... "ROSSIKE" detected!... too much c.unt to compute... >> commencing shutdown! t-NOW!

Winning really big at this stage has only happened so far to 2 teams, so let's pray for a situation that gets us through with 4 points.

Cmoke :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

osa wrote:its true... we just need to win our last 2 games really big (and even hope that SK beats arg so that messi them can go home... mscheww)

How about praying for Nigeria to earn at least a point against greece. I dont think thats a given. Argentina will struggle to beat korea. I forecast a draw in that game.
realtrouble

Post by realtrouble »

if we can beat both S Korea and Greece. we have no business at the WC
osa

Post by osa »

Cmoke wrote:Winning really big at this stage has only happened so far to 2 teams, so let's pray for a situation that gets us through with 4 points.

osa wrote:its true... we just need to win our last 2 games really big (and even hope that SK beats arg so that messi them can go home... mscheww)

if we are praying.. why dont we pray for the perfect situation... is it not a waste of a prayer to pray for half measures :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky:

Code: Select all

>>run CunTracker....CunTrackerV1.101 initiated...scanning...detected...printing report:
timestamp:20100622 "Flex Swift"; timestamp:20100520 "blatter"; timestamp:20100518 "oboe"; timestamp:dawn of time "shakakaka"
.... warning ***SYSTEM ERROR*** .... "ROSSIKE" detected!... too much c.unt to compute... >> commencing shutdown! t-NOW!
Dr. Sabinus Okoro Phd

Post by Dr. Sabinus Okoro Phd »

Chief it is not going to be a walk over, disabuse your mind of an easy prey. This is the world cup after all.
An ignorant mind abhors knowledge.

Nigeria beat greece up to 6 without opening yansh ? Ok oh siddonlook mode activated ....

God does not grant unreasonable or greedy prayers. If you think say I lie, go pray for $100 billion and see whether God go give you. So show God say you no dey greedy. Use this script.

"Chineke God, you know say God is Nigerian. We be your pikin. Na you be our father. Eledumare, make our path to the second round very smooth. Open the door so that even if na only 4 points we get, we go enter the second round. Allah, we dey beg you now oh. Make you answer our prayers because if you no want help us, we go go meet Satan!"

Cmoke :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

osa wrote:
Cmoke wrote:Winning really big at this stage has only happened so far to 2 teams, so let's pray for a situation that gets us through with 4 points.

if we are praying.. why dont we pray for the perfect situation... is it not a waste of a prayer to pray for half measures :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky:
Maradona

Post by Maradona »

smartbrother wrote:How about praying for Nigeria to earn at least a point against greece. I dont think thats a given. Argentina will struggle to beat korea. I forecast a draw in that game.
Bookmarked.
The danger in hunting down evil, is that you gradually become that which you seek to destroy..

"While this Czech man is impressive, d#$% Cheney, Don Rumsfeld and the rest of the US Republican establishment have been living without a heart for a far longer time." - Scipio Africanus' reaction to news that a Czech man had undergone a surgical procedure that enabled him to live for 6 months without a heart.

Dr. Sabinus Okoro Phd wrote:
Chief it is not going to be a walk over, disabuse your mind of an easy prey. This is the world cup after all.
I have not said it is. In fact I do not expect us to given the level of opposition but find a way we must. Na do or die or its back to Abuja to face 120 million irate fans.

No we must pray for the 3 points. Praying for 1 point does not make sense at it leaves everyone in the group able to make the second round.

smartbrother wrote:How about praying for Nigeria to earn at least a point against greece. I dont think thats a given. Argentina will struggle to beat korea. I forecast a draw in that game.

realtrouble wrote:if we can beat both S Korea and Greece. we have no business at the WC

Yeah because both teams came to sunbath on the SA beaches and chase fine SA babes and not to win the WC.

Some Naija people and their Big Egos sef :roll:

In the Last 10 years....S.Korea.... 02 WC semi-finalists
Greece......Penultimate European Champions
Naija.........Habitual ANC Bronze Collectors

My brother just respect yourself b4 i rub my hand for hot sand and tear you better slap to deflate ya misplaced patriotic ego.

Abuja?

Lagos area boys will be glad to host them.

Cmoke :D :D :D :D :D :D :D
Dr. Sabinus Okoro Phd wrote:
I have not said it is. In fact I do not expect us to given the level of opposition but find a way we must. Na do or die or its back to Abuja to face 120 million irate fans.

Cmoke wrote:By at least 2 goals against S. Korea.

The nightmare situation is if S. Korea beats Argentina, in that case SE may not qualify even if we have 6 points.

Cmoke :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
And get beat by Mexico, Uruguay or France in the round 16 right, Lets see how they play tomorrow before talking rubbish

Fairweather fan!

Cmoke :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

wale1974 wrote:

And get beat by Mexico, Uruguay or France in the round 16 right, Lets see how they play tomorrow before talking rubbish
west33637

Post by west33637 »

realtrouble wrote:if we can beat both S Korea and Greece. we have no business at the WC

and how S. Korea take be ya mate??? :???: you talk am like say we get better history than S Korea or like say we dey higher level than S korea. what you should have said is S Korea is a must win. Dont delude yourself. 2nd round is the most Naija has ever done at a world cup. and that was 12 years ago.

cHEI
west33637 wrote:

and how S. Korea take be ya mate??? :???: you talk am like say we get better history than S Korea or like say we dey higher level than S korea. what you should have said is S Korea is a must win. Dont delude yourself. 2nd round is the most Naija has ever done at a world cup. and that was 12 years ago.
return2k2

Post by return2k2 »

Argentina will score at least 3 goals against South Korea.

Do you know why? Because Messi is hungry to score in this World Cup. he kept trying when he played against Nigeria but Enyeama denied him the opportunity so Messi is going to try harder against South Korea.

Besides, Argentina knows that Soth Korea could beat them and have 2 wins and Nigeria could turn around and beat both Greece and South Korea and have 2 wins while Argentina ties with Greece so Argentina does not want to take any chances.

Thank you baba God!

Cmoke wrote:God does not grant unreasonable or greedy prayers. If you think say I lie, go pray for $100 billion and see whether God go give you. So show God say you no dey greedy. Use this script.

"Chineke God, you know say God is Nigerian. We be your pikin. Na you be our father. Eledumare, make our path to the second round very smooth. Open the door so that even if na only 4 points we get, we go enter the second round. Allah, we dey beg you now oh. Make you answer our prayers because if you no want help us, we go go meet Satan!"

osa wrote: