oyinbo owe us $1.45m

patriot
oyinbo owe us $1.45m

Post by patriot »

lulu and co plus pyinbo larger sleep must payback. Obasi is a disgrace for a so-called striker. You expect 10men to put more effort against a lowly team like Greece. EFCC shud probe this NFF and the entire setup. What a disgrace on 150m people. I hope our NA wades into this WC rubbish and put many thieves behind the bar. Largerthief seeing that the 10 super vultures are so tired cld have parked the bus b4 2nd goal or thrown all strikers like Oba after 2nd goal. where is oyinbo's technical know-how wAyo and FC fools have been harrssing us with.
Only hope is SE beating SK and begging Argentina to beat Greece but we know Argies can decide to play a draw and pretend that Greece parked the bus.
The over 60k Arsenal fans cheered as their young gunners destroyed the opponents with their sleek moves.
Patriotism is our future.
hurricaneeddy
Re: oyinbo owe us $1.45m

Post by hurricaneeddy »

when will you guys stop all this......the players were not up to it mentally tacticall and all...the coach had nothing to do with it
Our lives begin to end the day we become silent about things that matter.

Martin Luther King, Jr.

"He took a lot of punishment and fought until the end," said Klitschko. "But from round two, it was clear that his game plan wasn't working. lol. september 11 klitschko vs peter