Ghanian Citizenship, how do I apply.

I am so proud of Ghana, the small country. They do have strange ways, I might add, but U gotta give it to them. They seem to be doing everything right, the important things anyway.

Go Ghana :thumbs: . Take care of Australia and u are in :thumbs:
Re: Ghanian Citizenship, how do I apply.

If ur above 4'9 no chance in hell for you

osa

Post by osa »

omey2k4 wrote:If ur above 4'9 no chance in hell for you
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Code: Select all

>>run CunTracker....CunTrackerV1.101 initiated...scanning...detected...printing report:
timestamp:20100622 "Flex Swift"; timestamp:20100520 "blatter"; timestamp:20100518 "oboe"; timestamp:dawn of time "shakakaka"
.... warning ***SYSTEM ERROR*** .... "ROSSIKE" detected!... too much c.unt to compute... >> commencing shutdown! t-NOW!

omey2k4 wrote:If ur above 4'9 no chance in hell for you

Damn, I thought u meant for one nine. :rotf:

For real, in-spite of all their issues -- mostly height related -- they have been doing the little things right, u gotta give it to them.
Oba

Post by Oba »

We don't want you. :taunt:
mouko

Post by mouko »

if they lose to Australia would you still want to apply?
If Sex and Money can't do it, Forget About It.
01.06.1955 Ghana 7-0 Nigeria International @Kwabena

O wrote:We don't want you. :taunt:

who is we???? :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

bret- hart wrote:

O u didn't know? Oba has flip flop to being Ghananese citizen! The midget in him has come out!

I'd rather apply for dual citizenship in Iraq and Afghanistan..tufiakwa 8-)
maddock

Post by maddock »

mouko wrote:if they lose to Australia would you still want to apply?
mouko mouko mouko. always thinking the worst.
chendosplastic

Post by chendosplastic »

maddock wrote:
mouko wrote:if they lose to Australia would you still want to apply?
mouko mouko mouko. always thinking the worst.
mouko - what does it mean, how is it pronounced?
"The history book on the shelf is always repeating itself" - ABBA.
"Facts, Logic, truth is the way....stop ranting via emotions; seeing things through the prism of ethnicity is comfortable but ultimately a road to perdition." - airwolex.
seyiblack

Post by seyiblack »

If CIV and Ghana know what is good for them, they will be rejecting every application from Nigerian fans. Nigerian fans are the most fickle bunch. Today they hype, tomorrow they crucify. I can pull comment of 80% of vested members over the last year and you will read clearly elaborated stance on both sides of an issue with stats and evidence backing their views.

Ghana, CIV and other nations....RUN IF YOU KNOW WHAT IS GOOD FOR YOU.
Support our boys regardless of coach, ethnicity of players and pure jealousy.

bret- hart wrote:

100%Naija wrote:I'd rather apply for dual citizenship in Iraq and Afghanistan..tufiakwa 8-)

Wanluv De Kubolo says....
I approve this message....show me green card :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Me I never ever go switch Oo,
Them tell you sey you no go switch, I for gree Ooo,
Them just wan make you lose hope on the field Ooo,

So Charly make you no lose hope again Ooo....

Me na Niga for Life,....Oh Yes

100%Naija wrote:I'd rather apply for dual citizenship in Iraq and Afghanistan..tufiakwa 8-)

Say it aint so please. :ohmy: