Iwobi vs BHA

On 23 min

Re: Iwobi vs BHA

How come Iwobi is playing all these games? Dont Everton know he is finished according to CE members?

Everton's own Kepa :rotf: akepere

This Everton team is the 3SC of the EPL

1naija wrote:How come Iwobi is playing all these games? Dont Everton know he is finished according to CE members?
They didn't get the memo.

Iwobi needs to leave this team.

Great assist by Iwobi. Well done. 3 pts in the bag for Everton

Iwobi has played very well. He needs to add more aggression to his game! But this is a very strong performance! I like it :clap:

I'm loving this Iwobi :clap:

Damn!! Does Iwobi ever enter the weight room? Does he eat? He comes off extremely weak! Loses out on almost every tussle and brushed off the ball with ease! He's a good player, but so freaking inconsistent. Annoying as hell to watch. One good assist, but also giving away many balls!!

Another key pass from Iwobi sets up the 4th goal. Brilliant performance by the Nigerian.

bushboy wrote:Damn!! Does Iwobi ever enter the weight room? Does he eat? He comes off extremely weak! Loses out on almost every tussle and brushed off the ball with ease! He's a good player, but so freaking inconsistent. Annoying as hell to watch. One good assist, but also giving away many balls!!
Sigh! You had to see negatives didn't you? He has been excellent. Please accept our apologies as it doesn't fit your agenda.

Wait....is this our Iwobi or somebody don possess am? :shock: :clap: :clap:

See my boy James tearing the EPL apart. But ZZ refused to play him at Madrid. Stoopid algerian imbecile. :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse:

bret- hart wrote:See my boy James tearing the EPL apart. But ZZ refused to play him at Madrid. Stoopid algerian imbecile. :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse:
And went on to win 12 trophies, including 3 CL and 2 league titles. While your James failed in Germany and now is tearing up a weak league! Please sit down somewhere, ill-mannered racist!

bret- hart wrote:See my boy James tearing the EPL apart. But ZZ refused to play him at Madrid. Stoopid algerian imbecile. :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse:
And went on to win 12 trophies, including 3 CL and 2 league titles. While your James failed in Germany and now is tearing up a weak league! Please sit down somewhere, ill-mannered racist!

Yeeeaaaaa...:rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

bushboy wrote:Damn!! Does Iwobi ever enter the weight room? Does he eat? He comes off extremely weak! Loses out on almost every tussle and brushed off the ball with ease! He's a good player, but so freaking inconsistent. Annoying as hell to watch. One good assist, but also giving away many balls!!
I have noticed you've always have something negative to say about Iwobi. You must have watched alot of Aftv

aruako1 wrote:
Sigh! You had to see negatives didn't you? He has been excellent. Please accept our apologies as it doesn't fit your agenda.
He is acting a part na. You need to let actors act.

highbury wrote:
I have noticed you've always have something negative to say about Iwobi. You must have watched alot of Aftv
Only thing he sees. Very good game from Alex. We all know his weakness is strength on the ball but at least be constructive in your criticism.

Even though Ancelotti is highly rated, I still think he’s under-rated. He’s doing an amazing number on quite a few players:
James Rodriguez
Calvert-Lewin
Iwobi

Even Sigurstsson is playing his best football in years.

Pepe, Klopp and Mourinho get all the press, but Carlo Ancelotti is the up there with the very best.

By the way, I hope Rohr is watching and puts an end to the Iwobi as a central midfielder experiment we’ve been doing. He’s best used as part of a front three
icee

Post by icee »

waka-man wrote:Even though Ancelotti is highly rated, I still think he’s under-rated. He’s doing an amazing number on quite a few players:
James Rodriguez
Calvert-Lewin
Iwobi

Pepe, Klopp and Mourinho get all the press, but Carlo Ancelotti is the up there with the very best.

By the way, I hope Rohr is watching and puts an end to the Iwobi as a central midfielder experiment we’ve been doing. He’s best used as part of a front three
My guess is...Rohr knows this and has played Iwobi on the left. The problem is...we don't have scarcity in the front three area. We do have scarcity at AM and Iwobi, in his judgement was probably the best of 1 or 2 options.

icee wrote:
waka-man wrote:Even though Ancelotti is highly rated, I still think he’s under-rated. He’s doing an amazing number on quite a few players:
James Rodriguez
Calvert-Lewin
Iwobi

My guess is...Rohr knows this and has played Iwobi on the left. The problem is...we don't have scarcity in the front three area. We do have scarcity at AM and Iwobi, in his judgement was probably the best of 1 or 2 options.
Fair points.
Still, I think he’s too much of a liability and I’d rather Ndidi, Etebo and Aribo, for example, take those roles.
Interesting that in the WC when Rohr played 3 at the back, Iwobi wasn’t considered as one of the front 2.

James Rodriguez
Calvert-Lewin
Iwobi

What are you chatting about. Iwobi has been fantastic centrally for us. Scores regularly for us there. The only reason he can't play there for Everton is because Ancelotti has better options.