Why's the talk of Disband?

goldenera94
Why's the talk of Disband?

Post by goldenera94 »

I thought national teams like business entities are ongoing by nature. Then, to effect a change: retirement,revolving door for inform/out of favor baller,ie Heskey,Veron,Palemo and co, keeping a core nucleus of 4 to 6 players, engagements by playing grade A friendlies, good coaching staff/admin. So, the D-word being thrown around in the Nigerian media smacks of the 70s and 80s
Goldenera94
Talk IT
Re: Why's the talk of Disband?

Post by Talk IT »

All the players will be offically about 32 year old in four years time.
Which core you wan keep? :blink:
If there were no God, I would not be alive.
And if God is not good, I would have been dead.

Talk IT wrote:All the players will be offically about 32 year old in four years time.
:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
Bobo Dan

Post by Bobo Dan »

wale1974 wrote:
Talk IT wrote:All the players will be offically about 32 year old in four years time.
:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

But KANU don talk say he no retire AND Utaka sef talk say he dey kampe for Eegu. Wetin again? :lol: :lol: :lol:
If I can't express my opinion, I have no reason to be part of this union."
Co Adriaanse - AZ Coach

We’re not rated on the Continent,” said Toshack. “British managers are not, coaches are not, players are not. It’s all 4-4-2, hit the front man, get on the second ball. It hasn’t changed. It frustrates me at times, it really does.”
- John Toshack (British Wales Coach viewtopic.php?t=111511 ).