WHY IS OKALA NOT IN FARO ?

SUYA
WHY IS OKALA NOT IN FARO ?

Post by SUYA »

Why cant we learn from what Cameroon has done by using Nkono as their GK Coach and producing arguably Africas deepest bench when it comes to that very important position?

Possibly Afrcas best Number 1 shouts instructions at a Lions 2002 training session !

I mean isnt Emmanuel down with CCC anymore?
SUYA

Post by SUYA »

Coming to think of it except for PK's I dont I can remember Okala being beaten on a set play...............our ultimate nemesis.
so__so_scandalous

Post by so__so_scandalous »

you see his name was on the sheet at first but the ministry tampered with the list so that babayaro and ikpe ekong go (or horsedung like that) you guys i beg lets write him a letter of apology

i agree. what does Okala do these days?

SUYA

Post by SUYA »

Eh.....scandalous you got to be joking ! And what did Chukwu do ? :shock:

Abeg spill the beans...............

SUYA wrote:Eh.....scandalous you got to be joking ! And what did Chukwu do ? :shock:

Abeg spill the beans...............
Suya:

na wa 4 U o....he's taking you on a monkey ride. He (scandalous) just replaced Obodo with Okala in the current soap opera.

SUYA

Post by SUYA »

This is not funny............ Scadalous if ur prick no gree stand for morning na u sabee wetin u do.!!!!! :evil: :evil: :evil: Nonsense !!!!!