PLEASE SIGN HERE IF YOU WANT SPAIN TO GO DOWN.

The Spanish under achievers should be heading home today. :thumbs: :thumbs:
Re: PLEASE SIGN HERE IF YOU WANT SPAIN TO GO DOWN.

Don't let Portugal's win over NK deceive you. Spain should walk over this one to the QF.

osa

Post by osa »

i want spain to go down but definitely not against CRON and those clowns.... portugal are going get embarrassed today .. kai

Code: Select all

>>run CunTracker....CunTrackerV1.101 initiated...scanning...detected...printing report:
timestamp:20100622 "Flex Swift"; timestamp:20100520 "blatter"; timestamp:20100518 "oboe"; timestamp:dawn of time "shakakaka"
.... warning ***SYSTEM ERROR*** .... "ROSSIKE" detected!... too much c.unt to compute... >> commencing shutdown! t-NOW!
Dr. Sabinus Okoro Phd

Post by Dr. Sabinus Okoro Phd »

cchinukw wrote:Don't let Portugal's win over NK deceive you. Spain should walk over this one to the QF.
Chief Spain goes down today.
An ignorant mind abhors knowledge.
Altobelli

Post by Altobelli »

Come on Portugal, put it on those yeye overrated Spaniards today!! :D
Bonita Applebum, say you gotta put me on........

% reporting for duty :thumbs:

I want Spain to win and continue to represent European football with class. Unfortunately, Portugal might well get the result. This is one of those cases when an envious, less attractive, less successful, and less loved person would like nothing more than to spite everybody by beating the object of their jealousy. And let's face it, everybody loves beating a friend.

:wink:

This is a dangerous game for Spain. Portugal is formidable, having kept Brazil at bay. That counts for something.

Cheers, Mate
PapaK

Post by PapaK »

the Barca contingent on the Spain's squad have really pissed me off. Nevertheless, I'm still supporting them over Portugal. I just dont like that ex-Manure diva (or is it diver?).
Never enter into a quarrel with an id!ot, lest he drag you down to his level and then beat you up with experience.