Utaka Arrives At Faro

Larry Ashagbe
Utaka Arrives At Faro

Post by Larry Ashagbe »

John called me at 15:30 UK time from Lisbon waiting to catch his connecting flight to Faro.

I am sure that he has arrived at the camp.

Will have more information for your you regarding the camp tomorrow and any other questions, please out them here.

Thanks

Who cares? :P

geminikoat

Post by geminikoat »

Old news Larry; Mr dolly just broke the news. Please delete this duplicate of a post. Thanks however. Ask him tho why he's just reporting. Has he joined the big boys club too?
...but with God all things are possible...

Larry Ashagbe, I beg you fit tell Utaka say make hin send me another jersey? I don dey out grow the one wey I get right now. :P :D

Robbynice wrote:Larry Ashagbe, I beg you fit tell Utaka say make hin send me another jersey? I don dey out grow the one wey I get right now. :P :D
African man too like better thing.

Robbynice wrote:Larry Ashagbe, I beg you fit tell Utaka say make hin send me another jersey? I don dey out grow the one wey I get right now.
ROBBY:
Since we all know that you have long stopped growing VERTICALLY, I would suggest that you lay off the burgers and do some sit-ups! :lol:
omonaija

Post by omonaija »

Robbynice wrote:Larry Ashagbe, I beg you fit tell Utaka say make hin send me another jersey? I don dey out grow the one wey I get right now.
ROBBY:
Since we all know that you have long stopped growing VERTICALLY, I would suggest that you lay off the burgers and do some sit-ups! :lol:
:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :lol: :lol: :lol:
I hope he can still do some sit-ups?
To God be the glory....New Year 2024! Seek him first and all other things shall be added!Thus saith the Lord!
ruff'n'tuff

Post by ruff'n'tuff »

Thanks Larry for the info.
who no know go know.
Paveman

Post by Paveman »

ROBBY:
Gotti:

And there I was thinking you'd completely lost your sense of humour. isn't it good to be back to normal instead of playing devil's advocate !! :wink: :wink:

Paveman wrote:
ROBBY:
Gotti:

And there I was thinking you'd completely lost your sense of humour. isn't it good to be back to normal instead of playing devil's advocate !! :wink: :wink:
Yes, I too am happy to see Gotti cracking a joke. Iwas getting worried for my brother.
kad

Post by kad »

good
shaq

Post by shaq »

ROBBY: