Thats Better !!!

shina
Thats Better !!!

Post by shina »

Hello,

I think those people that Christian Chukwu select will do better in Tunisia, 2004 and also Nigeria don't forget to pray for them ooooooooo.

Like Taribo says that "We've no excuse Not to win Nation Cup". And i think what taribo said about this Nation's Cup is the truth though is not easy to carry a triumph like that but i know at the end of the time were going to won the triumph.

Please Nigerians don't forget to pray for our Player both Muslim and Christian, ok?

Thanks
Shina.
Hello,

My Name is Shina. I am 19 years old. I really like something like football, infact if i heard that Nigeria want to play am always be happy because i know we will always struggle but for now i don't know what happen to our player bcos they always changed them.

Please find something to this, okay?

Thanks
Shina.
Infact, we have to find a solution to this
muzines

Post by muzines »

I didn't now that the level of English education has gone down like this in Nigeria.

Welcome to the board, but please either do spell check or grammar check next time, cus ur post was just incoherent.
Liberalism is a mental disorder.
Conservative: a liberal who has been mugged by reality.

Muzines

Na wa for you self, sey na so you dey welcome visitors for your village?

;-)

Cheers

Muzines...

dat was cold...na so una dey do for New England abi na the freezing weather for there don diminish your natural warmth ... :D

Shina,

Welcome aboard....Enjoy the discussions

Is this a joke or something? Anyway you're welcome :mrgreen: