Kanoute makes Mali debut

Bigpokey24 wrote:It sounds so good seeing all this Stars playing for Africa, this ANC will be great, and Since its in tunisai, we could expect great piture qualities/views during games, not like NTA naija/ghana00 and mali 02

My question is why is that game classified as Kanoute's debut for mAli. I thought that he had previously appeared for Mali in a friendly years ago?
Eagle Winged

Post by Eagle Winged »

Enugu II, i think that friendly was just some sort of testimonial or charity match. If it was a full, grade A match then there wouldnt be all this fuss about Kanoute playing for Mali.

Bigpokey24 wrote:It sounds so good seeing all this Stars playing for Africa, this ANC will be great, and Since its in tunisai, we could expect great piture qualities/views during games, not like NTA naija/ghana00 and mali 02

My question is why is that game classified as Kanoute's debut for mAli. I thought that he had previously appeared for Mali in a friendly years ago?
no this is his first full debut after his switch

ruff'n'tuff

Post by ruff'n'tuff »

That is being patriotic.
who no know go know.

If Senegal score first, I don't know if Mali have the character to come from behind.

theYemster wrote:If Senegal score first, I don't know if Mali have the character to come from behind.
thats what u think senegal's fluke campaign is over