There is only one club in Manchester

spastic
There is only one club in Manchester

Post by spastic »

Manchester City... See wetin the mugus from the suburbs (United) do to our good firefighters :D :D :D :D

Contrasting accounts of the drinks, or lack of them, given to firefighters is the latest unlikely battleground between warring Manchester clubs, United and City.
City are claiming firemen who had just spent a number of hours putting out a considerable blaze next door to United's Carrington training ground were told they would have to pay for the drinking water the crew had requested following their thirsty work.
The light blue version is that the firemen then knocked on the door of the neighbouring City training ground, where they were given bottled water and a crate of energy drink Lucozade for free.

On fire: Rivals Manchester City and United were in a dispute over an incident near their training grounds
And City have a letter from the Trafford fire service thanking the club for their hospitality.
United, who say the fire was put out with water supplied from a bore hole in their grounds, insist they gave the firemen a free crate of water and also have a thank-you note from the fire crew.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/articl ... z10zHQ2Tak
Ngbo, Felarey, Yemipinkbra and co, na so dem teach una for suburbs :taunt:
KoC
Re: There is only one club in Manchester

Post by KoC »

I was about to comment on the story until I saw the source; Daily Mail.
Enough said.
. . . all about the players. Total posts: 725 and counting. . .

Blogzilla
KickOff Nigeria

I love Arsenal. Such entertainment!! The kind of soccer we want for the kind of results we hate!!!
---Polly waxes lyrical after Burnley nyansh the ARSE
Babafad

Post by Babafad »

KoC wrote:I was about to comment on the story until I saw the source; Daily Mail.
Enough said.
What's wrong with the Daily Mail? Answer from KoC only, please.
Being challenged in life is inevitable, being defeated is optional.

Imagine my parents where planing on settling in Manchester, i would have been a Manchester boy.

Tufakia

:shock: :shock: :shock:

ohenhen1 wrote:Imagine my parents where planing on settling in Manchester, i would have been a Manchester boy.

Tufakia

say what?
spastic

Post by spastic »

Dodo wrote:
ohenhen1 wrote:Imagine my parents where planing on settling in Manchester, i would have been a Manchester boy.

Tufakia

say what?
By that, he means united :taunt:
KoC

Post by KoC »

Bros, when it comes to United, the Daily Mail is totally blinkered
Babafad wrote:
KoC wrote:I was about to comment on the story until I saw the source; Daily Mail.
Enough said.
. . . all about the players. Total posts: 725 and counting. . .

Blogzilla
KickOff Nigeria

I love Arsenal. Such entertainment!! The kind of soccer we want for the kind of results we hate!!!
---Polly waxes lyrical after Burnley nyansh the ARSE
osa

Post by osa »

KoC wrote:Bros, when it comes to United, the Daily Mail is totally blinkered
Babafad wrote:
Enough said.

when it comes to UTD only? the daily mail is really sh1t on a stick!

Code: Select all

>>run CunTracker....CunTrackerV1.101 initiated...scanning...detected...printing report:
timestamp:20100622 "Flex Swift"; timestamp:20100520 "blatter"; timestamp:20100518 "oboe"; timestamp:dawn of time "shakakaka"
.... warning ***SYSTEM ERROR*** .... "ROSSIKE" detected!... too much c.unt to compute... >> commencing shutdown! t-NOW!
spastic

Post by spastic »

Babafad wrote:
Enough said.
And in true Globero form

"Blinkered or not, it is still going to be....

Manchester City till I die"

Globero

Post by Globero »

spastic wrote:
Babafad wrote:
Enough said.
And in true Globero form

:wink:
Last edited by Globero on Thu Sep 30, 2010 6:40 pm, edited 3 times in total.
From this day forth, I stand by the entity that is ARSENAL.
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between
but may no one dare say I was not there when its all said and done - Globero
spastic

Post by spastic »

Globero wrote:
spastic wrote:
Babafad wrote:
Enough said.
And in true Globero form

:boo:
Wetin I do now? :o
Globero

Post by Globero »

spastic wrote:
Globero wrote:
spastic wrote:
Babafad wrote:
Enough said.
And in true Globero form

:wink:
Wetin I do now? :o
Eh, okay na you, I don reverse am, I think say na YUJAM ! :twisted:
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between

Spastic i didnt know Mancity had fans until u started.Even a hardcore city fan knows there is only 1 club in Manchester.Somebody feed this dude a BRICK bISCUIT CUZ BEATING CHIOKESEA IS SHAKING HIM WELL,WELL. :evil:

This is just attention seeking for a Shitty. Listen, you cannot talk your way into prominence :roll: Win something in 34 yrs first before thinking of hanging with the big boys. And yep, you're right there's only one club in Manchester and everyone knows who that is, I mean we're barely not able to say there's only one club in England. 8-)

Manchester United, the real deal 8-) 8-) 8-)

felarey wrote:This is just attention seeking for a Shitty. Listen, you cannot talk your way into prominence :roll: Win something in 34 yrs first before thinking of hanging with the big boys. And yep, you're right there's only one club in Manchester and everyone knows who that is, I mean we're barely not able to say there's only one club in England. 8-)

tHERE IS ONLY 1 CITY FAN ON ce.sPASTIC

omey2k4 wrote:tHERE IS ONLY 1 CITY FAN ON ce.sPASTIC

Globero

Post by Globero »

spastic

Post by spastic »

felarey wrote:This is just attention seeking for a Shitty. Listen, you cannot talk your way into prominence :roll: Win something in 34 yrs first before thinking of hanging with the big boys. And yep, you're right there's only one club in Manchester and everyone knows who that is, I mean we're barely not able to say there's only one club in England. 8-)

Whether you win 100 trophies or not... There is still going to b only one club in Manchester....
Globero

Post by Globero »

spastic wrote:

Whether you win 100 trophies or not... There is still going to b only one club in Manchester....

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

felele and Splastic fighting over a yeye city ! :taunt:

Globero wrote:
spastic wrote:

See me see trouble o! I mean, I'm only trying to be politically correct not to say there's only one club in England like a lot of football fans feel.

Globero

Post by Globero »

felarey wrote:
Globero wrote:
spastic wrote:

See me see trouble o! I mean, I'm only trying to be politically correct not to say there's only one club in England like a lot of football fans feel.
Well, I understand how difficult it is to declare Arsenal the only club in England based on your affiliation with manure . :taunt:

Whether you say it out loud or NOT, Arsenal being the ONLY club in England is exactly why it has to be .......

...... Arsenal for life ! :D

OMG!