hi i need info about romanos orgainte

Ezesportsworld wrote:Ayo chill so you prefer make another non-CE member, probably a white man take care of Orjinta ..... you want a handshake from me?
If you know how Fifa regulations work, it is illegal to claim to represent any player if you are not his agent. When an agent registers a player, he files the contract with the NFA and any other FA involved.

Orjinta has an English agent so, a copy of their contract exists with the English FA too. I can tell you now that even if you did talk to this club, unless you are Orjinta's registered agent, anything you discuss will be null and void.

To start with no club will negotiate with you unless you have valid authoroisation from the player. Secondly, do not even try to tell Romanus to register with you because registering with two agents cxan lead to a player being banned for two years.

Mike Taub is Romanus' agent and he also manages Enyeama, Rotimi, Idahor, Yaro-Yaro, Olajengbesi and I think Moneke. No one else is authorised to act as their agent.

By the way, there is no way Romanus can leave camp for any trials now. Abeg, leave this one be Eze. I spoke to Romanus on Wednesday and he did not mention any trial. Please move on to the next business opportunity.
Brutally Honest! :P :P :P :P :P :P :P :P

Orjinta has already said that he has played his last game for Enyimba.

DAgrin wrote:I would rate Orjinta to stay at african champions enyimba,going to a little club in isreal would be not good in his development
It's all about the Benjamins!

DAgrin wrote:I would rate Orjinta to stay at african champions enyimba,going to a little club in isreal would be not good in his development
It's all about the Benjamins!
True Dat!!!!
ikwerreman

Post by ikwerreman »

Good luck Orjinta

Ayo, I do hope you have not jeopardize Romanus chances at ANC, 'cos Eze can easily telephone CCC to drop him 'cos he is not playing ball, a la Ogunjobi/Obodo.... :D :D :D :D
Ezesportsworld

Post by Ezesportsworld »

Furiously shatap there one time...You think say I be Ogunjobi
www.ezesportsworld.net

Chesapeake sports Academy
azuka

Post by azuka »

Eze, When will www.ezesportsworld.cojm finally come. It has been "coming soon" for God knows how long?
dolphinim

Post by dolphinim »

wiseone wrote:What division are sc ashdod in? How good are they compared to the "big boys" like the Tel Aviv teams (Maccabi/Hapoel)?
until last year we were a team that usuely was fighting for survivel
but this year our manager tried to change it
he bought alot of plyaers
most of tham are national team player
most of them are stars in israel
we allso of the poland national team socend goalkeeper and a player form the ghana national team named papu
and allso a player hoe played for the eagles in the last olympic name kaku
and allso the most greatset israeli ever haim revivo that come to ashdod from gala
Paveman

Post by Paveman »

Dodo: Izbita Ogbona plays for Hapoel Tel Aviv.

Blessing Kako has recently moved to Sc Ashdod. He made his debut last week