Central NJ ANC Fans

lasgides
Central NJ ANC Fans

Post by lasgides »

i will be getting ART, so anybody around central NJ is welcomed to my place to watch the games anytime.
tedder89

Post by tedder89 »

Thanks for the offer....
I'm definitely interested.
PM me!
IN OUR CASE, THERE IS NO TIME. NO SERIOUS COACH WILL TAKE THIS JOB

Pasamu on Monday Feb 22nd 2010 post ANC- I will repeat again, the problem with our team was never ability or personnel or even tactics . It was confidence pure and simple confidence. Amodus team had been spat upon, anything they did was dismissed as insignificant To see the team going from playing brilliant football against Egypt in the first half of their ANC group game to the cautious fear laden play against Zambia was sad.
tmex12

Post by tmex12 »

[lasgides,

My brother, thanks oh. I dey Randolph, North Western Jersey. I will take you up on your offer. I beg email me [email protected]
The real deal

Post by The real deal »

Lasgides,do you know if time warnes offers it in northen jersey (leonia/bergen) please mail me [email protected]
Cujus esqulum, ajus es usqui ad inferos
Re: Central NJ ANC Fans

lasgides wrote:i will be getting ART, so anybody around central NJ is welcomed to my place to watch the games anytime.
Lasgides, I beg where in NJ are you? email at me [email protected]
omonaija

Post by omonaija »

Chei! see as NJ CE's they troop out of their shells???? :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :lol: :lol: ANC go kill person....eh :!:
lasgides,
abi I fit come too...all the way from Mass!?? Abeg, I fit sleep over during the duration of the ANC :roll: :!: :!:
To God be the glory....New Year 2024! Seek him first and all other things shall be added!Thus saith the Lord!
lasgides
ANC Central Jersey Fans

Post by lasgides »

EveryBody is wellcome, i live in Princeton, The Real Deal, Time Warner does not carry any of the channels that will show it.
Dog Bruno
Re: ANC Central Jersey Fans

Post by Dog Bruno »

lasgides wrote:EveryBody is wellcome, i live in Princeton, The Real Deal, Time Warner does not carry any of the channels that will show it.

You are a cool brother....no be all those Yemster them kind.
You are Your Own Dog

Dog Bruno wrote:
lasgides wrote:EveryBody is wellcome, i live in Princeton, The Real Deal, Time Warner does not carry any of the channels that will show it.

True that..Lasgides has just saved me like $650 :D
Dog Bruno

Post by Dog Bruno »

nanijoe wrote:
Dog Bruno wrote:

True that..Lasgides has just saved me like $650 :D

Guys, when we see truth, make we dey talk am...Nanijoe, you are not bad yourself.
You are Your Own Dog

Bumping up this thread because the OP passed away a few weeks ago. Even though it turned out that I had met him prior, he and I became good friends after this ANC.
May he continue to rest in peace :

https://www.forevermissed.com/chinedu-okeke/about

So sad to hear. May he Rest in Peace
nanijoe wrote: Thu Sep 14, 2023 4:59 pm Bumping up this thread because the OP passed away a few weeks ago. Even though it turned out that I had met him prior, he and I became good friends after this ANC.

I still can't believe that Chinedu is gone :( ! Just like that! May his soul continue to rest in perfect peace.

beautiful tribute, may he rest in perfect peace.
The Eagle

Post by The Eagle »

I haven't met a lot of forumers in person, but there are people here who I've "known" longer than I've known people "in real life". It is 20+ years now that I've been a member .... and it is always sad to hear news like this.

May he rest in peace.
The pessimist complains about the wind; the optimist expects the wind to change; the realist adjusts his sails.
Don't believe anything until it has been officially denied.
If you are controversial, you will lose some votes. If you are courageous, you will lose the election.

May his soul Rest in Peace

Wait a minute! Was he Chinedu, the original JJ shriner? :( :(
iworo wrote: Thu Sep 14, 2023 5:49 pm

I still can't believe that Chinedu is gone :( ! Just like that! May his soul continue to rest in perfect peace.

May his soul rest in peace. :!:

I dont think so..he was relatively quiet on here. However, he had a way of bringing people together in real life
1naija wrote: Thu Sep 14, 2023 7:27 pm Wait a minute! Was he Chinedu, the original JJ shriner? :( :(
iworo wrote: Thu Sep 14, 2023 5:49 pm

RIP

oyek

Post by oyek »

May his soul RIP.
If not for Jesus, where will i be?

The Eagle wrote: Thu Sep 14, 2023 6:08 pm I haven't met a lot of forumers in person, but there are people here who I've "known" longer than I've known people "in real life". It is 20+ years now that I've been a member .... and it is always sad to hear news like this.

May he rest in peace.
yesoooo, many of us don tey for CE .. even with all the back and forth , nothing but love for all CE folks.. RIP lasgides

You too used to be in NJ at one point right?
oyek wrote: Thu Sep 14, 2023 8:51 pm May his soul RIP.