Try This. Interesting

shaq

Post by shaq »

CAn anyone predict CCC's line-up and formation for the first game?

CCC needs to be introduced to this site quick quick. It can helps you decide what formation to use, the sanity of the formation employed, and the distribution of players at your disposal. It's great stuff.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

shaq

Post by shaq »

YUJAM wrote:I just did. According to my calculations, Nigeria will not make it past the first round. I hope I am wrong.

Mali will be knocked out in the QFs by Tunisia.

The semis will see Egypt lose to Senegal and Tunisia lose to Cameroon. Senegal will beat Cameroon( that will still feel the loss of Foe) in the final this time by 2 goals to 1.
So what happens if we make it past the first round?
We have what it takes (even with the present list) to top that group, CCC or not.

[color=brown]shaq[/color] wrote:CAn anyone predict CCC's line-up and formation for the first game?
That is a trick question. CCC won't pick the team, Ogunjobi, Galadima and the Special Task Force will decide the formation and who plays :D.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

senator

Post by senator »

maceo4 wrote:Cheeiii, BBC try o, make una see this 4-3-3 formation wey I make for that site:

***********Goalie**********
*******Yobo*****Okoronkwo
Abbey**********************Udeze/Baba

*****Olofinjana******Ekong
************Okocha

Utaka*******************Aiyegbeni
*************Aghahowa

Cheiii, i like this site, make i try Ayo's 3-5-2 :)
Same formation i came up with
What do you know? That's the exact same lineup I selected using bbc's 4-3-3 defending formation... the only difference is that I put JAG on the left wing (you figure... he was devastating there againt Ghana in Mali'02)... and YAK as the center forward.

Lefak wrote::shock: :x :x :x . Please dont allow me to send Pa J and his brethren your way :twisted:
YUJAM wrote:I just did. According to my calculations, Nigeria will not make it past the first round. I hope I am wrong.

Mali will be knocked out in the QFs by Tunisia.

The semis will see Egypt lose to Senegal and Tunisia lose to Cameroon. Senegal will beat Cameroon( that will still feel the loss of Foe) in the final this time by 2 goals to 1.
...na wetin U mean by dat? :shock: FYI..the 3SC THUGS..I mean..Supporters club are REVERED GENTLEMEN ! :evil:

Pa :lol: :lol:

I have Nigeria beating the DR Congo 3-0 in the final.

It is strange bcos as angry as I am, I somehow have Nigeria beating Senagal in the Final. We beat Mali in the Semi's and Senegal beats Cameoon on Penalties in the other Semis,

We'll definitely make it out of our group, especially since S/A have decided to set up joint as the head 'ashi' at the brothel next to naija's house. We should beat Benin (Unless Ekong, Lawal,George, Agali & Ikedia all start) ^ survive Morocco. I see us avoiding Cameroon at the quaters, and since Egypt recently moved into the brothel (plus younger sister & niece, - U-23, Club level) we should take care of them.
It gets interesting when we would probably run into Mali (who wre fuming over the fact that we beat them at home, Just like Senegal carried a grudge since '92) in the Semi's and Cameroon or Senegal in the Finals (if we survive Mali)

Shonoja,

How you do your permutations. Na wah O!
joe1192

Post by joe1192 »

i have nigeria losing to cameroun in the finals by 2-0. i hope i'm wrong sha and we win the bloody thing!