Ikwerreman.........

confuscius
Ikwerreman.........

Post by confuscius »

dat your sex change na waya!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: No wonder yu dey so interested in Iyabo aAbade's story!!! :lol:
It is my fantasy to fata si, je n'bu obe si, je n'wobe
ikwerreman

Post by ikwerreman »

Are u for real? what broughtr about this?
Guv007

Post by Guv007 »

Your Avatar I think. :mrgreen:
Talk IT

Post by Talk IT »

Una mean say that lady na man before? :D :D
If there were no God, I would not be alive.
And if God is not good, I would have been dead.
Jmal

Post by Jmal »

Bigpokey24 wrote:ikwerreman, if ure a dyke get the hell out of u u bloody angel*
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Guys be nice to ikwerreman
AJ Guru

Post by AJ Guru »

Ikwerreman na correct Guy.......E B like say 'confuscius' dey seek for attention. But my guy U no need try hard 2 much cos U don choose d wrong person in Ikwerreman. He's a professional journalist during his job and dats why him get the Iyabo report.....Ok! I sabi Iyabo number whether na wetin u dey take style look for sef..
Welcome to CE: A place where an average man can tell a legend how to run his family. A place where an internet coach think he is beta team than an international coach. A place where a "four one nine" artist and Cab Driver can call a professional player a wastepipe. A Place where a wanna be agent can tell a professional player what club to join and what country to earn his money.A place where a simple debate can turn into an insult towards your mama and papa. Once again welcome to CE.

Bigpokey24 wrote:ikwerreman, if ure a dyke get the hell out of u u bloody angel*
Is this rant necessary?

BigPokey, you need to thermakool ya temperature. All this cursing is really unnecessary.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Guv007

Post by Guv007 »

Its a Goal wrote:BigPokey, you need to thermakool ya temperature. All this cursing is really unnecessary.
IAG

why bring pokey into this?
sunshinestar

Post by sunshinestar »

I like the sha!

Post by 27 »

sunshinestar wrote:I like the sha!
The who?
ikwerreman

Post by ikwerreman »

You guys are something else.
Okay i go change my Avatar if thata will bring peace
original skeepolah

Post by original skeepolah »

Pokey is always causing some confusion on the web...he would like that to be a sex do over>