GUESS WHO IS BAAAAAAAAACCCKKKKKKKKKKKK ?

NUNNU3
GUESS WHO IS BAAAAAAAAACCCKKKKKKKKKKKK ?

Post by NUNNU3 »

I salute unna o.

Rogba, Gotti. Yujam, Okuns, GT,Greenforlife, txj, Ihe, Gadfly, gbengus, Bomaye, Suya, e2, Nnedi, Dolly, Mystic, Ogbunigwe, Omey2k, PapaK, 1naija, Nedi, Ohsee, Osa, Chiefs, Moderators, Uba, Shrinaz l Cyber Eaguuullllllllllllllllllllssssssssssssss and all u JJC's (my the board has changed) Ndewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwooooo !!!!

Recently back from my mission to &*(^% I happy to report that all is well and that I have been assigned to cover Tunisia By the NAF and provide CCC tactical support from the Air.

I guess this is to make up for Obodo.

:cry:

We shall as usual work with GT to provide you with as much classified information as possible.

> Over and Out !
THE NIGERIAN AIRFORCE ImageBE ALL YOU CAN BE - AND MORE

NUNNU3:

Long time since you flown over these lands. What? 2 years?

Hope the Harmattan winds didn't get in the way of smooth flying across the Sahara?

Anyway, look forward to your usual bird's eye view of things. 8)
SUYA

Post by SUYA »

Hmm ! Welcome back. I see that NAF has invested in a new logo I wonder if they also have finally bought high resolution cameras because your pics from Mali --ee take as dem take be O !

Oruma is still complaining about the photos of the Senegales post claiming they were 3 inches off.

Please only the best will do this time !!!
Ezesportsworld

Post by Ezesportsworld »

The official ANC Nnunu has landed...welcome...
www.ezesportsworld.net

Chesapeake sports Academy

Ezesportsworld, i need favor, how u go download clip in small file format

NUNNU3

Post by NUNNU3 »

Eze -- Dede !!! Ihe emele gi na Amu !

One Cyber kola for you. BTW they used you as an example at the Airforce Accademy in class 4 weeks ago when we were discussing Inherent Nationalism.

I told them I knew you and was given Class Monitor on the spot.
THE NIGERIAN AIRFORCE ImageBE ALL YOU CAN BE - AND MORE
Ezesportsworld

Post by Ezesportsworld »

Congratulation Nnunu on your class prefect assignment...odi Ihe mere na amu....
www.ezesportsworld.net

Chesapeake sports Academy

Suya, stop talking 2 yaself!

SUYA

Post by SUYA »

Ogbunigwe u don get am? :?:

Nunnu3 you do well. You don get clearance to fly over Tunisia ko?
Last edited by Its a Goal on Sat Jan 17, 2004 4:28 am, edited 1 time in total.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

NUNNU3, welcome back. I don dey wonder where our official site mascot go since imo river. :P :D

Suya, your Queen Mary 2 location get as e be oh. Damn that vessel is of the hook. Imagine, it costs more than the Abuja stadium.

WELCOME HOME GREAT BIRD!

Post by GUEST »

Ezesportsworld wrote:Congratulation Nnunu on your class prefect assignment...odi Ihe mere na amu....
Is your last sentence what I think it is-CHINEKE :roll: :roll: :roll:
Dog Bruno

Post by Dog Bruno »

GUEST wrote:
Ezesportsworld wrote:Congratulation Nnunu on your class prefect assignment...odi Ihe mere na amu....
Is your last sentence what I think it is-CHINEKE :roll: :roll: :roll:

You think say na only silicone dey burst?
You are Your Own Dog
Okochadman2Nas

Post by Okochadman2Nas »

welcome back homie