EPL

EPL

Arsenal 3 Wolves 0 FT
Fulham 2 Southampton 0 FT
Charlton 4 Chelsea 2 FT

3:00 pm Kick off
FT Birmingham C. 2 - 1 Manchester C.

FT Blackburn R. 2 - 2 Middlesbrough

FT Leeds U. 0 - 0 Aston Villa

FT Leicester C. 1 - 1 Newcastle U.

FT Liverpool 3 - 1 Bolton W.

FT Manchester U. 3 - 2 Everton

FT Portsmouth 2 - 0 Tottenham H.

England - Division I.
Last edited by DIMKA76 on Fri Dec 26, 2003 5:52 pm, edited 17 times in total.
AreaStarr
Location: By the Bar as usual hand full of liquor puffing on a sweet swisher!

Post by AreaStarr »

It looks like Charlton might just provide another shock result this weekend although its early days yet.
The Arsenal are doing okay so far. I just hope we do not throw this 2-0 lead away.

Areastarr not against wolves :mrgreen:

Areastarr men Shut yo Assenakl #$% up :evil: !Charlton is shocking nobody they are a good team and Chelsea is just an overhyped team. :x And please Wolves is everybodies *Nice Lady* in the EPL so stop actin likes it is a big game.

omey2k4 wrote:Areastarr men Shut yo Assenakl #$% up :evil: !Charlton is shocking nobody they are a good team and Chelsea is just an overhyped team. :x And please Wolves is everybodies *Nice Lady* in the EPL so stop actin likes it is a big game.
Ol'boy please shut the *(&^$ up. It might not be a big game but it is a game that will take up back to our rightful position on the EPL standings. The summit of the premiership that is.

Robbyakara if una dey top its just temporary so please sit ya yarnsh down!U were very quiet when Bolton outclassed ya team last week.

dagooner

Post by dagooner »

I can c the bullets already flying on this forum. :lol: :shock:
TRUTH is NOT Known by Its Popularity!!!!
dagooner

Post by dagooner »

This is where I trust ManUre (I 8 to say this), they would've pummelled Wolves with like 8 goals by now!!! We can ONLY score 2 goals!!!!! WAHALA DEY OH!!!!!

9 shots on target for 2 goals is NOT a good return for ARSENAL against Wolves :cry: :cry:
Last edited by dagooner on Fri Dec 26, 2003 2:39 pm, edited 1 time in total.
TRUTH is NOT Known by Its Popularity!!!!

I said it!I said it!4-1 LMAO Chelsea is slidind fast and quick.YYYEEEEEEESSSSS!!!!!

mister dolly

Post by mister dolly »

Henry just scored his second goal of the game....3 - 0 Arsenal..
Ijapa

Post by Ijapa »

dagooner,
You never know with ManUre they may want to emulate our reserve team boys (I'm presuming u're an Arsenal Fan) (sic!) and field their 2nd string disasters.

We all know what will happen in that scenario - but I don't think they have the guts to do it.

No matter what happens today we shall return to our rightful place at the top of the EPL come the end of the season.

I'll be rooting for Everton "BIG TIME" today...
You future depends on your dreams: so go to sleep

dagooner wrote:This is where I trust ManUre (I 8 to say this), they would've pummelled Wolves with like 8 goals by now!!! We can ONLY score 2 goals!!!!! WAHALA DEY OH!!!!!

9 shots on target for 2 goals is NOT a good return for ARSENAL against Wolves :cry: :cry:
Ol'boy please. Like manure hasn’t played the Wolves this year already. Besides that is not the point. The point is going in against a team like the Wolves and coming out with the maximum 3 points. Something Arsenal is prime on doing today. With that said, I have to give credit to manure cause they do know how to finish. When they win, they win big and the same happens when they are losing.

mister dolly wrote:Henry just scored his second goal of the game....3 - 0 Arsenal..
Henry dey craze. After I don vex collect captain band from am because of lack of performance for the past three weeks. He come decide to score 2 goals. Rubbish nonsense. :x :x

MD, compliments of the season to you. :)
Ijapa

Post by Ijapa »

:):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):) Where are all those chelski fans
Eagle Winged

Post by Eagle Winged »

Some great results so far today :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Ijapa

Post by Ijapa »

Eagle Winged,
Na u b dat - Merry Christmas oooo!
shola4la

Post by shola4la »

This one na appetizer. Everton will shock Manure at fortress (Old Trafford) this afternoon. Kickoff is only an hour away. :lol:
AreaStarr
Location: By the Bar as usual hand full of liquor puffing on a sweet swisher!

Post by AreaStarr »

:D :D :D 3-0 to the Arsenal. If only Everton could do us a favour later on today we would be eternally grateful.

USA CE's are they showing the Arsenal game in America?
mister dolly

Post by mister dolly »

mister dolly wrote:Henry just scored his second goal of the game....3 - 0 Arsenal..
Henry dey craze. After I don vex collect captain band from am because of lack of performance for the past three weeks. He come decide to score 2 goals. Rubbish nonsense. :x :x

MD, compliments of the season to you. :)
Robby, I wish you and your family the same..here's hoping Everton makes it a really nice day by knocking the socks off that yeye manure team..for starters I'm glad they didn't have an early kickoff 'cos Manure rarely loses in those early matches..
mister dolly

Post by mister dolly »

shola4la wrote:This one na appetizer. Everton will shock Manure at fortress (Old Trafford) this afternoon. Kickoff is only an hour away. :lol:
Compliments of the season to you and yours my brother..UP ARSENAL!!
shola4la

Post by shola4la »

MD, Robby and all other GUNNERS out there,

HAPPY HOLIDAYS !!! :D
Ijapa

Post by Ijapa »

shola4la wrote:This one na appetizer. Everton will shock Manure at fortress (Old Trafford) this afternoon. Kickoff is only an hour away. :lol:
I dey with u on that one. Just waiting to watch it with glee...
shola4la

Post by shola4la »

glimmer of hope for Chelsea.

Gudjonsson! 4-2 Charlton